We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$194
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$376
US$304
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel R de Paris(Paris)
US$158
US$142
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$164/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$447
US$295
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$236
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$214/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
US$131
US$99
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$138/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Augustin - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$140
US$121
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$135/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$192
US$175
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$429
US$389
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (394)
Filter reviews
394 results
Traveller rating
223
133
15
16
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
223
133
15
16
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsitalian restaurant next doorquiet streetwithin walking distanceplace de la concordecontinental breakfaststandard roomcroissantsideal locationheart of parisopera garniershort walkchamps elyseescharming hotelsmall elevatorthe hotel staffclean roomsnice bathroom
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 394 reviews
Reviewed 17 November 2017

The staff was incredibly kind and helpful. Clean and new rooms. The hotel is in a wonderfull location close to the Madeleine Metro stop and a short walk to river. The bathroom is brand new and has an actual shower.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jennbuch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hôtel C, Gérant at Hotel Concortel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2017

Dear jennibuch
Thanks you so much about your feeling about your stay . We hope to welcome you a next time .
Kinds regards from Paris
Éric

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017 via mobile

We stayed from Friday to Monday. The staff was exceptional! Friendly and helpful and it felt like the genuinely cared that our stay was great! They made great suggestions. Felt comfortable and safe while walking to/from at all times of day. Would definitely stay again!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Kmavnlabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ricou1212, Gérant at Hotel Concortel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Dear M. Knavnlabe,
Thank you so much about your feel back to your stay at Concortel.
We will do our best to improve for your next stay .
Kinds regards from your Paris Home.
Eric

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

Staff in hotel were very helpful and location was ideal for getting around Paris. I'd recommend anyone going on a budget to stay here. Was also upgraded to a bigger room as it was my anniversary which was a nice touch.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Stefastuta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hôtel C, Gérant at Hotel Concortel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Bonjour from Paris,
Thanks you so much for your stay and your feeling at Tripadvisor
We hope to welcome you in the future
Kinds regards
Éric

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

We lived in Paris for two years in the '90's, but it had been almost fifteen years since we had been back to Paris and stayed at the Hotel Concortel. Both Paris and the Concortel more than met our memories. It's a small, family-run hotel on a quiet street in a very convenient location. The entire staff was always friendly and most helpful. We had a great two weeks and can't wait to get back.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank EdDMN527
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hôtel C, Gérant at Hotel Concortel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Mr et mme
Thanks you so much about your feeling of the two weeks at Concortel.
We hope that your trip back was good.
Wish you A nice day
Kinds regards from Paris
Sandrine et Éric

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017

Service, room and staff were very good!

The only little kind of "problem" that I have to mention is the small elevator. During busy mornings it is way too small.

I am positive that I am going to stay here during my next business trip to Paris!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gast293
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ricou1212, Gérant at Hotel Concortel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2017

Dear Gast293,

We would like to thank you very much to take on your time to write down your kind comment regarding your stay. It is important for us to know that guest enjoyed it and we always do our best to success.
Anyway, we really hope to welcome you again during your next travl in Paris.
Kinds regards
Eric

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews