We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$172
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$447
US$295
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Hotel R de Paris(Paris)
US$153
US$137
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$173/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$341
US$331
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Augustin - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$134
US$120
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$139/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$207
US$171
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$212/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$102
US$99
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$141/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$198
US$174
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$196/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$229
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
US$429
US$389
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (388)
Filter reviews
388 results
Traveller rating
255
107
16
4
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
255
107
16
4
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshome from homecomfortable apartmenteiffel towerroland garrosresidential neighborhoodnice neighborhooddifferent metro linesinner courtyardminute walkmetro stationthe hotel staffbus stopclean bathroomthe location is perfectbakerysupermarkettennis
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 388 reviews
Reviewed 2 December 2016

Great room for the value, while at least three miles or more from most "tourist" sites I enjoyed neighborhood and walks to/from the hotel to the Eiffel Tower, Notre Dame, etc. Great little restaurants nearby including a bakery where you can get your daily baquette! :)

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pe r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelHomeParis16, Responsable réception at HotelHome Paris 16, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2016

Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure to welcome you at HotelHome Paris 16 and we hope that you will come back soon.
Very best regards,
Isabelle DENJEAN- ASSISTANT MANAGER

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2016

Spacious and charming - great service and great accessibility to central Paris. The staff were very helpful- if more info could be given out regarding parking it would be helpful for guests arriving after hours. Also a code is needed to get into the hotel after 6pm as there are no staff present after that time.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Penelope S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelHomeParis16, Propriétaire at HotelHome Paris 16, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2016

Thank you very much for your very kind review.
Please come soon back at HotelHome Paris 16 where we will be very pleased to welcome you again.
Best regards,
Laurence Vivant - Owner & Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2016

Ample bedroom, agreeable surprise: to be able to see the Tower Eiffel from the window of the kitchen. Sofa bed for child worked perfectly. Plenty of supermarkets in the area, library, churches. Underground stops very close.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank T7821UVluisl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelHomeParis16, Propriétaire at HotelHome Paris 16, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2016

Thank you very much for your very kind review.
Please come soon back at HotelHome Paris 16 where we will be very pleased to welcome you again.
Best regards,
Laurence Vivant - Owner & Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2016

This is third time we have stayed at HotelHome and each time it has felt like home. The service is exceptional and Isabelle on the front desk is fantastic. I would highly recommend HotelHome. It's in a wonderful area, right next to the metro, supermarket and boutiques.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Patricia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelHomeParis16, Propriétaire at HotelHome Paris 16, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2016

Thank you so much for your very kind review of your third stay at HotelHome Paris 16. Please come back soon ! We will be very happy Isabelle and my self to welcome you again !
Very best and kind regards.
Laurence Vivant - Owner & Manager of HotelHome Paris 16

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2016

My family used the largest room. It was nice for 4 of us. It has 2 bed rooms, 2 restrooms, 1 kitchen & living room. Bed making, trashcan & room cleaning were done everyday since towels were changed every 2 or 3 days. Metro & bus was close, and place was quiet. And there was monoprix nearby, so we could prepare for our breakfast and cook for dinner.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JooHyun L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelHomeParis16, Propriétaire at HotelHome Paris 16, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2016

A great thank you for your kind review. We hope that you will come back soon at HotelHome Paris 16. It was a great pleasure for us to receive you at HotelHome Paris 16.
Best and kind regards,

Laurence Vivant - Owner & Manager of HotelHome Paris 16

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews