We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“HotelHope Paris is better than a simple hotel”
Review of HotelHome Paris 16

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
HotelHome Paris 16
Ranked #21 of 181 Speciality Lodging in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 January 2017

It is feeling at home in Paris, specially with the family, with a nice boulangerie and supermarket at the corner, easy transport by bus, where you can reach Trocadero, Champs et Opera in less than 30mins. No tourists around, good shopping options. It is where I would live if I lived in the City of Lights. Fully recommend it.

Room Tip: depending on your needs and size of the family
See more room tips
Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Roberto N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelHomeParis16, Propriétaire at HotelHome Paris 16, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2017

Thank you for your kind comments. We would be very pleased to receive you soon again at HotelHome Paris 16.
Best regards,

Laurence Vivant - Owner and Manager - HotelHome Paris 16

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (365)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

20 - 24 of 365 reviews

Reviewed 2 December 2016

Great room for the value, while at least three miles or more from most "tourist" sites I enjoyed neighborhood and walks to/from the hotel to the Eiffel Tower, Notre Dame, etc. Great little restaurants nearby including a bakery where you can get your daily baquette! :)

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pe r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelHomeParis16, Responsable réception at HotelHome Paris 16, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2016

Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure to welcome you at HotelHome Paris 16 and we hope that you will come back soon.
Very best regards,
Isabelle DENJEAN- ASSISTANT MANAGER

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2016

Spacious and charming - great service and great accessibility to central Paris. The staff were very helpful- if more info could be given out regarding parking it would be helpful for guests arriving after hours. Also a code is needed to get into the hotel after 6pm as there are no staff present after that time.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Penelope S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelHomeParis16, Propriétaire at HotelHome Paris 16, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2016

Thank you very much for your very kind review.
Please come soon back at HotelHome Paris 16 where we will be very pleased to welcome you again.
Best regards,
Laurence Vivant - Owner & Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2016

Ample bedroom, agreeable surprise: to be able to see the Tower Eiffel from the window of the kitchen. Sofa bed for child worked perfectly. Plenty of supermarkets in the area, library, churches. Underground stops very close.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank T7821UVluisl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelHomeParis16, Propriétaire at HotelHome Paris 16, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2016

Thank you very much for your very kind review.
Please come soon back at HotelHome Paris 16 where we will be very pleased to welcome you again.
Best regards,
Laurence Vivant - Owner & Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2016

This is third time we have stayed at HotelHome and each time it has felt like home. The service is exceptional and Isabelle on the front desk is fantastic. I would highly recommend HotelHome. It's in a wonderful area, right next to the metro, supermarket and boutiques.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Patricia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelHomeParis16, Propriétaire at HotelHome Paris 16, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2016

Thank you so much for your very kind review of your third stay at HotelHome Paris 16. Please come back soon ! We will be very happy Isabelle and my self to welcome you again !
Very best and kind regards.
Laurence Vivant - Owner & Manager of HotelHome Paris 16

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Passy
Queen's Hotel
Queen's Hotel
#921 of 1,803 in Paris
108 reviews
Trocadero
Eiffel Kennedy Hotel
Eiffel Kennedy Hotel
#274 of 1,803 in Paris
692 reviews
Hotel Poussin
#1,553 of 1,803 in Paris
123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Passy
Hotel Ribera
Hotel Ribera
#1,634 of 1,803 in Paris
41 reviews
Opera / Bourse
Nell Hotel & Suites
Nell Hotel & Suites
#1 of 181 in Paris
320 reviews
Montmartre
Montmartre Residence
Montmartre Residence
#9 of 181 in Paris
84 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to HotelHome Paris 16? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about HotelHome Paris 16

Address: 36 rue George Sand | 16 Arr., 75016 Paris, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Passy
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 181 Speciality Lodging in Paris
Price Range: $203 - $480 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — HotelHome Paris 16 3*
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
HotelHome Paris 16 is a residential hotel with 17 apartments in a recently renovated Haussmanian building in Paris' 16th arrondissement. HotelHome Paris 16 is a pleasant house of charming dimensions, situated in the heart of a welcoming and residential, calm and elegant area of Paris, not far from the Eiffel Tower, Roland Garros, and the Auteuil and Passy districts. The Champs Elysées and Paris' major tourist and culture spots are accessible by Métro (Jasmin - line 9 or Michel-Ange/Auteuil and Michel-Ange/Molitor - line 10), RER (Boulainvilliers - line C) and bus (lines 22 and 52). HotelHome Paris 16 offers several types of apartments of which rates per night vary according to : • the chosen apartment (Junior Suite, Twin Suite, Suite Double, Family Suite), • the number of persons occupying the apartment (between one and six persons), • the duration of the stay (rate for 1 or 2 nights, 3 or 4 nights, 5 to 9 nights, 10 to 19 nights, 20 nights and more). These rates include V.A.T and charges such as those for heating, electricity, and water. You need to add the local tax for the City of Paris (1€ per person and per night). Our apartments all have at least two rooms (bedroom and lounge), and all have an equipped kitchen (or kitchenette) and a bath/shower room. The kitchens, kitchenettes, bathrooms with bathtub or with shower have all been recently completely renovated. Our largest apartments (Twin Suite, Suite Double and Family Suite) are all air-conditioned, accessible by lift, and have a charming lounge/dining room with fireplace, warm parquet flooring complemented with a soft carpet and crown mouldings on the ceiling, one (or more) spacious and comfortable bedrooms, one (or two) bath (or shower) rooms and a fully equipped kitchen. Our smaller apartments (Junior Suite), also air-conditioned, are accessible by staircase and have a small lounge with an equipped kitchenette, a spacious bedroom and a bathroom with shower. Old-style charm lives in harmony with the most modern technology: direct telephone line, television with international cable channels, and WiFi broadband Internet access, not to mention individual and adjustable air conditioning system in all the apartments "Suite Double", "Twin Suite", "Family Suite" and "Junior Suite". We provide a wide range of guest services and offer our guests a daily cleaning service (our room maids make the beds, clean the bathrooms and empty the bins) and weekly full cleaning service with change of the provided linen (sheets, pillowcases, bath towels, hand towels bath mats, and cloths). We will of course change your linen more frequently if required. In addition to a personalized welcome adapted to guest availability, we offer a number of à la carte services: secretarial work, sending of faxes or e-mails, shopping services and delivery of meals, laundry and dry cleaning, access to the laundry integrated in the basement, baby-sitting, and restaurant, event and guided tour reservations. Our reception office is open every day from Monday to Friday from 9.00 am to 4.00 pm and later in the afternoon and during weekends according to the arrival and departure time of your guests. We naturally always remain at your service to ensure your stay is a pleasant and comfortable one. When the reception office is closed, permanent telephone availability is provided day and night. An access code enables our guests to enter HotelHome Paris 16 outside of reception opening hours. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com, Expedia and TripOnline SA so you can book your HotelHome Paris 16 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing