We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (247)
Filter reviews
247 results
Traveller rating
29
123
60
14
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
29
123
60
14
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews arc de triomphe booked a triple room minute walk metro station excellent location paris city best feature nice hotel rooms are clean around the corner good size other hotels star hotel street furnishings cdg europe
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 247 reviews
Reviewed 7 May 2018 via mobile

We was in a small group ,every thing was perfect , staff very helpful ,Polite & kind Location near by everything with high acceptability to all kind of transportation and City main attractions .
Will back again sure as you don't need more than this for short staying in Paris .

M.Reda

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank mmkambosh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2018 via mobile

The best feature of this hotel is the location - one block from the Arc de Triomphe. It’s on a small quiet street with many good restaurants nearby. The hotel is small with six floors with an elevator. My room was a very good size for a European hotel as rooms are usually on the small size in Europe. The room was always kept clean and was quiet. It is a basic hotel but a good choice for the price and location.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
Thank Timothy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018

The location is close to the Champs Elysee, the Tour Eiffel is a walk distance, train station and communing is in the area as well, so we considered it would be ok for a night while switching airports on a short business trip. We booked two rooms, we get two small room-bathroom combo, old furniture, unclean feeling, no AC, and worst for the allergic ones, moldy bathrooms. The staff was helpful but couldn't help in any way; first and last time for us to stay there.

Room Tip: Avoid upper floors: thin corridor, small rooms.
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Magor_K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2018 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel from 09 January to 13 January 2018, location is very good it's near to Champs Elysee Av. Also it's near to train station (CDG Etoille ) and station for shuttle bus service between CDG Airport and Paris City, The room is suitable but breakfast is not good, price is cheap. It's not recommended for family vacation trip but suitable for business trip.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Thank Mahmoud S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2018 via mobile

I really liked this hotel it was quite big compared to the other hotels I stayed at Europe for the same price. The staff was very helpful and polite. I really enjoyed my stay and would recommend this to family or friends.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
Thank Raylene A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews