We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice spot in Le Marais”
Review of Le Tresor

Le Tresor
Reserve with
Le Tresor is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #2,705 of 19,404 Restaurants in Paris
Price range: US$17 - US$34
Cuisines: French, Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast
Neighbourhood: Le Marais
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

One of the few places that could accommodate our party of 8 without a booking. Good service and good food. The oysters and snails were very good as was my steak tartare. The service was friendly but unfortunately the credit card machine was not working to had to go and draw cash.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Hafiz K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anne L, Responsable relations publiques at Le Tresor, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Bonjour,

Merci pour votre commentaire, ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre moment passé au Trésor,
Nous sommes désolé pour ce problème technique,

En espérant vous revoir bientôt,

L'équipe du Trésor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (450)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 450 reviews

Reviewed 7 November 2018

Le Trésor was one of my places when I lived there = I love this place , The food is very french ,Le Trésor is a combo of bistro and high end restaurant . Btw THAT WAS THE 1st restaurant of the owner before he cooperated with designer Philippe stark

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ilannahshson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anne L, Responsable relations publiques at Le Tresor, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Bonjour,

Merci pour votre commentaire, nous sommes ravis que le restaurant vous plaise,

Nous espérons vous revoir vite,
L'équipe du Trésor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2018

It is located in a perfect place in the Marais and is one of 3 restaurants managed by a joint management. We met with friends and were pleasantly surprised.
The service was professional and attentive and the food was very good. It is nor a creative cooking but the products are good and the cooking very professional. we all enjoyed our dishes and will likely return again.
Yona S.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank YonaS133
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anne L, Responsable relations publiques at Le Tresor, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2018
Google Translation

Bonjour Yona,

Merci pour votre avis qui nous fait très plaisir ! Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre repas, et nous espérons vous revoir très vite !

A bientôt,
L'équipe du Trésor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2018 via mobile

Great sidewalk cafe to take a break from walking the city. Good area to rest and people watch- soaking in the fabulous city.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank zetedg1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anne L, Responsable relations publiques at Le Tresor, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2018
Google Translation

Bonjour,

Merci pour ce commentaire qui nous fait très plaisir,

A très bientôt,
L'équipe du Trésor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018

This restaurant offers an Auvergne-themed menu in the chic Marais district. We had dinner here - guacamole (good, but not at all Auvergnat), Joue de Boeuf (braised beef cheek - very good) and a steak (Onglet), with a bottle of Auvergne rouge. The service was good and the food was perfectly acceptable. Our bill came to 66€ without desert or coffee. Par for the course, I would say.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Colin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anne L, Responsable relations publiques at Le Tresor, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2018
Google Translation

Bonjour Colin,
Nous sommes ravis que votre repas vous ait plu, en effet le guacamole n’est pas très auvergnat mais c’est si bon ☺. En espérant vous revoir bientôt !
L’équipe du Trésor.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Le Tresor also viewed

Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 
Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 

Been to Le Tresor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing