We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$64
US$51
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Internet
US$90
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$86/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Campanile Nancy Centre - Gare(Nancy)(Great Value!)
US$64
US$53
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$64/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$94
US$85
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Appart'Hotel Coeur de Ville(Nancy)(Great Value!)
US$72
US$70
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Ibis Nancy Brabois(Vandoeuvre-les-Nancy)
US$66
US$58
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Au Coeur de Nancy B&B(Nancy)(Great Value!)
US$76
US$73
Hotels.com
View Deal
US$52
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (586)
Filter reviews
586 results
Traveller rating
170
321
76
13
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
170
321
76
13
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssuperior roomfront desk staffshort walk from the train stationtourist sitesgreat hotelbeautiful citydouble glazed windowsthree nightsbasic roomhot drinksthe hotel staffcomfy bedaround the cornerbreakfast buffetstreetcentrefrance
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 586 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2015

This hotel is easy to get to walk to from the train station and close to the city center.
Unfortunately I came down with strep throat and was in bed for 36 hours. The hotel desk personnel was really nice and helpful and lucky for me this hotel had some food items you could buy and heat up in your room, very reasonable and easy. I could barely swallow so was pleased they had some soups and choose the tomato which was so good I forced myself to eat it all and ordered it again the next day.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Dee R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2015

We were made to feel welcome the minute we arrived and were given plenty of helpful advice and information right up until the moment we left. The room was comfortable, quiet and air-conditioned. We opted not to have breakfast as we had an early start the next morning.

Room Tip: Quiet room with windows on to courtyard.
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 205georgiek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2015

My wife and I stayed two nights ago. We booked our room via a third party website and because of this we were told that we could not reserve a space for our car in the private parking under the hotel. Apparently, this 'privilege' is reserved only for guests who book via the BW website or directly with the hotel. What nonsense! The hotel got our money; why couldn't we use the hotel's car park? It doesn't make sense.

Also, the people on the reception were chewing gum when we arrived. This is unprofessional. The rooms are far too small and the doors and badly sound-proofed.

Finally, some guests were very noisy in the lounge area. We complained about this, but the reception staff only shrugged. Not good, not good!

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Paul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2015

A small hotel just 5 minutes from the train station and 10 minutes from Stanislas square with a tram stop just outside.
A quiet position despite the location. The staff speak good english, our room was very clean, plenty of hot water instantly available for the shower. The only real negative was that the bed was really reaching the point where it needed to be replaced. Sagging a little in the middle. Still, good value for money in a central location.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Silch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2015

This is a small hotel located about 10-15 minutes' walk from older part of Nancy that contains many of the restaurants, museums and sights of interest to tourists. The rooms are standard-size for Europe, thus small by US standards. The desk clerk seems to fill multiple functions, including bartender at the small lobby bar. The ones I encountered were helpful.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank globalgourmet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews