We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Hotel Crystal
Nearby Hotels
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Logis Cottage Hotel(Vandoeuvre-les-Nancy)
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$58
US$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$94
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$112
US$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Ibis Budget Nancy Centre(Nancy)(Great Value!)
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$194
US$174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (568)
Filter reviews
568 results
Traveller rating
164
313
73
13
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
164
313
73
13
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront desk staffsuperior roomshort walk from the train stationtourist sitesdouble glazed windowsbeautiful citybasic roomhot drinksfantastic locationthe hotel staffcomfy bedbreakfast buffetaround the cornerstreetcentrefrancestanislas
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 568 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2015

Convenient location a short walk from the train station, this little hotel is a great find. Air conditioned - a must in the summer heat; comfortable beds; good breakfast; clean and great friendly service from the delightful staff. It is a great location for strolling around the wonders of this beautiful city. Would definitely recommend.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank nonadventurous
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2015 via mobile

Hotel near train station, inside heart center. 5 min by walk to very beautiful Place Stanislas, hotel very clean, room comfortable , all staff very polite, breakfast was perfect.
This was good time in Nancy. And one positiv, in this hotel it's air condition ;)

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank MikkelKarl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2015

This hotel is easy to get to walk to from the train station and close to the city center.
Unfortunately I came down with strep throat and was in bed for 36 hours. The hotel desk personnel was really nice and helpful and lucky for me this hotel had some food items you could buy and heat up in your room, very reasonable and easy. I could barely swallow so was pleased they had some soups and choose the tomato which was so good I forced myself to eat it all and ordered it again the next day.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Dee R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2015

We were made to feel welcome the minute we arrived and were given plenty of helpful advice and information right up until the moment we left. The room was comfortable, quiet and air-conditioned. We opted not to have breakfast as we had an early start the next morning.

Room Tip: Quiet room with windows on to courtyard.
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 205georgiek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2015

My wife and I stayed two nights ago. We booked our room via a third party website and because of this we were told that we could not reserve a space for our car in the private parking under the hotel. Apparently, this 'privilege' is reserved only for guests who book via the BW website or directly with the hotel. What nonsense! The hotel got our money; why couldn't we use the hotel's car park? It doesn't make sense.

Also, the people on the reception were chewing gum when we arrived. This is unprofessional. The rooms are far too small and the doors and badly sound-proofed.

Finally, some guests were very noisy in the lounge area. We complained about this, but the reception staff only shrugged. Not good, not good!

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Paul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews