We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (173)
Filter reviews
173 results
Traveller rating
81
77
10
5
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
81
77
10
5
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tourist tax studio apartment pool area self catering one night lidl microwave centre
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 173 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2014 via mobile

We stayed at Residence de Diane only for 1 night after missing our plane at TLS Airport. Nice, comfortable, easy to find and good quality/price ratio overall.

Our room had a kitchenette, and we were able to wash a few things for the baby (bottles, pacifiers, etc.).

Room description on Expedia said the room had a washer/dryer, which wasn't true. No room had them, so basically we had to bring our clothes to the reception and the employee did our washing/drying during the night for free.

Breakfast was good with lot of choices.
They also have baby cribs.

2 Adults + 1 Baby

Stayed: September 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Frederic H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2014

Set-up: I really liked this hotel. As I have a 4 year old, I look for hotels with a separated bedroom so I can have some calm after the day is over. This apartment was great as there are 2 floors. The bedroom is upstairs and the main floor has a little living room, bathroom (nice sized) and kitchenette. There was also a little porch area with a little table and 2 seats. The pool area is also nice.
Breakfast: although 10 euros, it is not bad. They have some meats, eggs, jam, croissants, nice break, cheese and then juices and coffee. They let my little girl eat for free.
Staff: The staff was very accommodating and eager to help.
Location: As far as location goes, it was great for us, just 15 minute drive from the airport but if you plan on visiting the city center, I'm not sure how happy you'll be here unless you want some quiet.
Housekeeping: The only small negative was that the housekeeping staff dont really clean too much once you are in the room. It was clean upon arrival but by the end of our three days it needed a good cleaning.
Wifi: Unfortunately the wifi isn't great. Didn't bother me too much but if you plan to work, you'll have to go to the reception area to get anything done.
Overall, a great staff.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PregoInSwiss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

We had a flight home on a Sunday so decided to stop overnight in Toulouse. The studio apartment was very clean and spacious enough for our family of four overnight needs. Staff were excellent, very approachable and helpful. Good amenities nearby, nice pool and Toulouse easy to get to. 10 minute drive in the morning for the airport made everything very stress free.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chris l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014

Clean and spacious studio accommodation within a short drive to the Basso Campo metro station. Rather clinical public areas but good pool and great for self catering with Lidl just round the corner. Located in a quiet residential area away fron the bustling centre of Toulouse.

Room Tip: Very difficult to find - take a sat nav with you.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Margaret D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2014 via mobile

Excellent place to stop over staff fantastic and friendly!!

If there was a negative its the wifi it was better at the Ibis the night before!!

Really great stop over little apartments with upstairs and downstairs.

Great little pizza place across the road with friendly staff there too and a liddel across the road to feed the bigger groups!!

Stayed: April 2014
Thank Kieran B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews