We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$128
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$137/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$98/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Le Grand Balcon(Toulouse)
US$135
US$121
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$135/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$61
US$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$106/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ibis Toulouse Ponts Jumeaux(Toulouse)(Great Value!)
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$72/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Albert 1er(Toulouse)
US$72
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$97/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$109
US$103
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Pere Leon(Toulouse)
US$95
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (363)
Filter reviews
364 results
Traveller rating
250
84
21
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
250
84
21
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsboutique hotelmagnificent buildingopen plan bathroomroom was spaciousshower areaon arrivalnespresso machinelovely hotelperfect staythird floorsmall hotelexcellent locationroom servicenext morningwould stay here againreception staffcity centre
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 364 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2017

This beautiful hotel is an absolute gem in a wonderful city. The staff are professional, courteous and extremely helpful in taking care any needs. My wife and I stayed at this hotel twice in the matter of two weeks, and the staff asked how our first room was. When we told them we loved that style room, upon our return a week later, a similar room was already waiting for us. Love the attention to detail and beautiful service. Merci a vous.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank TjBeuvart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frédéric F, Directeur des Opérations at La Cour des Consuls Hotel and Spa Toulouse - Mgallery Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2017

Dear TjBeuvart,

Many thanks for taking the time to share your opinion with the readers of Tripadvisor.

It is always a real pleasure to read comments like yours ! We would like to thank for choosing La Cour des Consuls Hotel & Spa and also thank you for your loyalty.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

We are looking forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the near future.

With kind regards,

Frédéric Fabre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

I liked this hotel. We found the location good, lots of bars and restaurants within an easy walk. Our room #314 ( Executive Suite ) was very large and quite comfortable. It was quiet and a good sleep was had by all.
The bathroom and shower was large and clean.
The staff were very pleasant, always with a hello but when there was a slight hiccup in anything such as our room not being ready past check-in or no tables left at breakfast), the staff seemed a bit at a loss at what to do.
i would stay here again though.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AlisaGC7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017

We spent five days at this hotel. I booked it because my husband attended meetings every day. I thought I would enjoy spa facilities. As far as I could tell, there was one small steam bath (or sauna, which I did not use), and four massage rooms. So, not a spa. The other thing that was important for me is that most rooms face an interior courtyard, or buildings across the street. Because I am very claustrophobic, the hotel staff worked with me to find a room with some blue sky in the top of my view out the window. The location in town was great - in the midst of shops and restaurants. The staff was helpful, the room was extremely comfortable and very nicely decorated and appointed. In general, I thought the hotel was elegant. I was so happy that the reception staff found a room with an especially lovely bath for us, since there was no pool or other spa-type facility. And breakfast, by the way, was very good.

Room Tip: If you have room requirements, make sure to call the front desk/ reception a few days to a week before your arrival.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Maryjudy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frédéric F, Directeur des Opérations at La Cour des Consuls Hotel and Spa Toulouse - Mgallery Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Dear Maryjudy,

We would like to thank you very much for your feedback about your stay at La Cour des Consuls Hotel & Spa MGallery Collection.

We are very sorry to learn that our steam room didn't meet your expectations. We have availability for 12 persons in the steam bath.

It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed our room with the lovely and the window with the view. Many thanks for your opinion for our staff, this is a great motivation for them and I will share your experience with our team.

We really hope to see you again for your next Toulousain's stay !

Sincerely,

Frédéric Fabre
Directeur des Opérations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

We very much appreciated the personal service provided, helping us park the car, get a dinner reservation at a very creative French restaurant, mapping out a walking tour and deciding on after dinner drinks. The room was spacious and comfortable. The decor is a respectful mix of ancient and modern. We highly recommend it.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Susan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frédéric F, Directeur des Opérations at La Cour des Consuls Hotel and Spa Toulouse - Mgallery Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Dear Susan S,

We sincerely thank you for giving your opinion on Tripadvisor about your stay at La Cour des Consuls Hotel & Spa*****.

We are very happy to read that you were satisfied with all aspects of your stay and that you enjoy our gastronomic restaurant Le Cenacle, the room and the decor and atmosphere of our establishment.

We would like also to thank you for the recommendation.

We trully hope to welcome you back for your next stay in the pink city and we wish you a nice day,

With kind regards,

Frédéric Fabre,
Directeur des Opérations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

We went 3 days for a business survey to Toulouse and in the evening we had a diner and signing ceremonie in Hotel La Cour des Consuls. It was magnificent and Classic really in all ways it was Quality at high level. The restaurant le Cenacle was a little bit disappointed, the personal was good but the food not the same quality as the Hotel and other facilities. But the Location of the Hotel in the middle of the city also was Perfect.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank f0ns63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frédéric F, Receptionnist at La Cour des Consuls Hotel and Spa Toulouse - Mgallery Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2017

Dear guests,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the La Cour des Consuls Hotel & Spa Toulouse - MGallery by Sofitel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
However, we are frustated regarding your experience in our restaurant. Our Chef and its team try every day to improve the quality of the proposed meals.
We hope that you will enjoy it much better in a future stay.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Frédéric Fabre Directeur des Opérations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews