We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Le Concorde
Nearby Hotels
US$190
US$169
MGallery
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Villa Gallici(Aix-en-Provence)
US$610
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$160
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Aquabella Hotel(Aix-en-Provence)
US$178
US$167
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel des Augustins(Aix-en-Provence)
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Renaissance Aix-en-Provence Hotel(Aix-en-Provence)
US$217
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel de France(Aix-en-Provence)
US$149
US$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
La Maison d'Aix(Aix-en-Provence)
US$599
US$429
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$377
US$336
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Le Mas d'Entremont(Aix-en-Provence)
US$214
US$208
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (489)
Filter reviews
489 results
Traveller rating
138
223
82
31
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
138
223
82
31
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationsteep rampcours mirabeaupleasant courtyardold townunderground garagerecommend this hotellarge balconycroissantsstar hotelfive minute walkair conditioningon site parkingclose to the city centerwould definitely stay here againshower roommini fridge
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 489 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2017 via mobile

The rooms were clean and looked newly renovated. Bar fridge in the room that was great for groceries. We ate breakfast on the deck for the three mornings we were there...and enjoyed the fruit trees on the terrace. There is a small grocery store next door that is open 7 days a week. Lots of restaurants in the area within walking distance. Cours Mirebeau is a 5 minute walk away...which is a long popular pedestrian street. Parking was in an small underground garage and was usually available, for a fee.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank joanne b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017

I stayed here for three nights on a recent trip to Provence. It is well situated at has its own private parking at a reasonable price. I would recommend travellers to use this as public parking nearby would seem rather difficult to find. My room was very comfortable. The staff were all friendly and helpful. There is no bar or restaurant in the hotel (apart from a minibar) but do not let this dissuade you as there are many bars and good value restaurants within a very short distance. There is a very pleasant courtyard and terrace on site so a picnic is always possible!

Room Tip: Do book parking!
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roger-Surcombe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile

For the price, this is one of the best hotels in the city. Modern, well maintained and very comfortable. Rooms are either in the front block or a two level motel like block at the back. Whole set-up is very secure. The room was extremely clean and the bed ideal. There is mini bar and flat screen TV (though no English language channels - (pretty poor holiday if you need to revert to watching TV.) Parking is available on site (fee payable - 10 Euros ) or you can park on one of the side streets (free in the evenings and on Sundays). City centre is a 10 minute flat walk. My only negative was the lack of blackout curtains.
Aix en Provence is a wonderful city; one of the best in France. Well worth a visit.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank 533John_C533
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

Very good accommodation, that is close to the city center. We found very friendly and helpful staff. The room are very clean and well maintained. Nice and pleasant outdoor settings. Good supermarket nearby. Highly recommended to both family and single.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nicolae F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017

We stayed four nights at Le Concorde The staff was friendly and helpful and the location was excellent. Just a short walk to the main street of Aix de Provence. Not sure if breakfast was worth 10 euros. Across the street are several cafes. But it was convenient. Paid parking was also convenient. Rooms are small but clean. Air conditioning was inconsistent. It didn't bother me but my husband was sometimes to warm at night. I would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: Our room was on the street side but it was quiet at night.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yana3022
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews