We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$129
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/01/22
Expedia.com
US$129
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/01/22
FindHotel
US$124
View deal
PricelineUS$129
Hotels.comUS$129
ZenHotels.comUS$130
View all 21 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,952)
Filter reviews
1,952 results
Traveller rating
679
880
241
90
62
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
679
880
241
90
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nespresso machine comfortable rooms on foot city festival
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,952 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2021

We stayed in Avignon two nights. The hotel is easy to get to and they have parking. Check in was excellent and the person dealing with us was excellent and very friendly. The facilities at the hotel are very good. We had dinner the first night. We found service in the restaurant only average. The food was ok. We did not have breakfast. Staff at front of house were all very good and helpful.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 October 2021

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 August 2021

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 July 2021

Novotel Centre is perfectly located for visiting the town centre of Avignon. The room is spacious and the breakfast buffet supplies everything needed for a healthy start in the day. The pool is small and in the afternoon very crowded and therfore not really inviting.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Susanna G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 May 2021

Everything was perfect with my stay here during Covid times - really well-appointed hotel, large, comfortable rooms, very quiet. I liked the pool and gym, and the restaurant terrace for food was lovely. The staff were incredible as well - great service, super welcoming and friendly, and put up with my VERY broken french :).

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank kkbirds
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MARIE LANCIAUX, Autre at Novotel Avignon Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2021

Dear kkbirds

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and our facilities.
We'll transfer your review to our staff

We hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews