We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$104
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/01/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$103
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/01/22
FindHotel
US$79
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/01/22
Hotels.comUS$103
PricelineUS$91
eDreamsUS$104
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,021)
Filter reviews
1,025 results
Traveller rating
273
405
191
97
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
273
405
191
97
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station sitting room old town spacious room the air conditioning busy road underground parking excellent location the main street wall minibar
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,025 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2021

The booking procedure on the hotel website was very simple and easy. Pre-check in procedure was also very helpfeul and easy via email. Everything we requested was in the room ready for us. The room was exactly as it was displayed in the photos, actually we were pleasantly surprised by the large size of the room.

The decor and the furnishings are a little dated but everything worked well and suited us fine.

We did not use the pool or other facilities as we only stayed 1 night.

Loction is excellent. Convenient to get to by car and close enough to the old town to walk to most sites. It is also very close to the train station (about 100m)

Friendly and helpful staff. Discount parking on site was a bonus.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Eekstarr23
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 August 2021

Hotel is cery well located next to the train station and the city center. Rooms are big, pool area to relax is nice, the pool itself being small though. A/C is efficient but can be noisy (you can stop it or manage it manually), staff was friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: August 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank avilli249113
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 July 2021

very good service at the main gates of the wall. The room something to not believe in how much space and comfort. Excellent attention. Comfortable paid parking. Excellent breakfast although paid. Perfect value for money although breakfast should be included

Date of stay: July 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 328guillermob
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 July 2021

This hotel is located conveniently one block from the Avignon Centre train station. It was perfect for us as we took a one day trip over to Nîmes. Within that same block you enter the old city and can go right up the main street to all of the restaurants, bistros, and narrow streets

Our room was clean and comfortable, including both bedroom and sitting room. The staff was friendly and the breakfast extensive, including hot, cold, and deli.

I can’t think of a better place to anchor visit to the beautiful city of Avignon.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank voyager075
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 June 2021

Our overall review of this hotel is excellent but should pay attention to the minibar which was empty during our stay and have to ask twice to have at least some miniral water in our room because the bar in the hotel could do much better!

Date of stay: June 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pcock307125
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews