We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$30
View deal
Booking.com
US$30
View deal
hotelF1
US$28
View deal
PricelineUS$30
Hotels.comUS$30
HurbUS$33
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
7
13
5
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
7
13
5
1
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 31 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2019 via mobile

This place is what a budget hotel should be. A short walk from the TGV station. Spotlessly clean rooms, and shared showers and toilets. Washhand basin in room (bring you own towel and toiletries). Boulangerie and a huge supermarket a couple of minutes walk away for breakfast. Staff friendly at the 24hr reception. Would recommend as a no-frills option.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank tintinfan2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 July 2019 via mobile

Our hotel inside the wall cancelled on us as we were only staying the one night. We then booked here. It is clean and very basic but all you need. Breakfast is very cheap and good. There is a bus every 30 mins into town. We walked to the tgv in 20 minutes. Room is clean and bathroom good. No towels are supplied. Comfortable and quiet. Staff are good and helpful. Nice having a window to open and get fresh air

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank dave w
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 June 2019 via mobile

This is more a hostel than a hotel. A new but very basic type of accommodation. If you have a light sleep, it's quite noisy at night. Toilet and shower are shared. We had a sink in the room. It is best to take your towels and soap because there are no free of charge in the hotel. Only french channels are on the TV. Breakfast is just sweet food. Coffee is ok. The staff does not know any languages ​​other than French. Less than 4km to the city center. The last public bus goes around 7:20 pm to the city center or back. Taxi is about 15-18€.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank FlyMeToTheMoon80
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 September 2018 via mobile

Although the bathrooms are clean, the rooms’ floor are dusty. No toilet paper in the room with bathroom.
No croissant of the breakfast buffet.
When I questioned the receptionist about the issues above she sarcastically replied “here at F51 there are no croissants or cheese” and “why didn’t you call housekeeping for toilet paper? You should have picked up the front desk phone to ask”.
Wow. So much attitude.
Totally regret prepaying two nights for this crap.
For 15€ more we’d better off at another budget chain.
And as we were leaving, we heard a customer reporting his motorcycle stolen from the hotel’s parking lot.
Shameful.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank 777_Carla
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 May 2021
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews