We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good as ever.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Campanile Cannes Ouest - Mandelieu
Ranked #102 of 126 Hotels in Cannes
Reviewed 19 May 2016

Nicely situated for Cannes, Nice, the airport, beach etc. Not far from the coast road which runs from here to Monte Carlo. Handy, and easy to find from the motorway.
Campaniles are pretty reliable (except for the one in Basildon, UK) ... this one is set in nice gardens with an unheated pool and sun loungers. The rooms haven't yet been modernised as they have in some Campaniles but I'm sure they'll get round to it. Dinner OK ... even had white tablecloths! Breakfast the usual but adequate ... it would have been nice to have had scrambled eggs and bacon though ... how difficult would that be? Some do it! - Altogether ...... recommended.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank tbd100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (214)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 214 reviews

Reviewed 25 September 2015 via mobile

I was booked in here by the company and I have to say that I was a little upset, but on arrival my preconceptions were changed, granted its not the Ritz but it's a friendly hotel with helpful staff.
It's quite a way out from Cannes itself but this is a bonus, don't be put off by its proximity to the airport ( it's a private airport for the rich and famous, so it doesn't have 747's landing every few minutes)

Stayed: June 2015, travelled on business
Thank ianlowe1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2015

From the pictures I thought this was a sweet little hotel nestled in the countryside. The hotel is adjacent to the airport. In fact, you have to enter the airport drive to get to the airport. The hotel is ok - pleasant landscaping, nice buffet, tiny rooms.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank mmmm924
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2015 via mobile

Stayed here twice with my wife in the last 4 weeks. We had breakfast twice and dinner once. The room was very clean and comfortable with air conditioning a real boon in 40 degree heat! The dinner we had was nice with excellent friendly service. Breakfasts were superb. The whole package was terrific value and we will stay again.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Derbycockney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2015

I stayed for the first time in hotel this type, and it was full score. We were group of 75 students.. Super clean, comfy big rooms, staff very pleasant.. BUT..for me the bigest score goes to breakfast :D if you choose this hotel you wouldn't make mistake

Stayed: June 2015, travelled on business
Thank Ljubica N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cannes hotels
0.5 km away
Kyriad Cannes Ouest - Mandelieu
4.5 km away
Chanteclair
Chanteclair
#62 of 126 in Cannes
149 reviews
2.1 km away
Ibis Cannes Plage La Bocca
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Mercure Cannes Mandelieu Hotel
1.9 km away
Pierre & Vacances Residence Cannes Verrerie
4.8 km away
Hotel Alize Cannes
Hotel Alize Cannes
#47 of 126 in Cannes
159 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Campanile Cannes Ouest - Mandelieu? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Campanile Cannes Ouest - Mandelieu

Address: Aerodrome De Cannes Mandelieu | La Bocca, 06150 Cannes, France
Region: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > French Riviera - Cote d'Azur > Cannes
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #102 of 126 Hotels in Cannes
Price Range: $70 - $128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Campanile Cannes Ouest - Mandelieu 3*
Number of rooms: 94
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Campanile Cannes Ouest - Mandelieu reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Campanile Hotel Cannes

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing