We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (247)
Filter reviews
247 results
Traveller rating
25
79
81
32
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
25
79
81
32
30
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 247 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2015 via mobile

I was booked in here by the company and I have to say that I was a little upset, but on arrival my preconceptions were changed, granted its not the Ritz but it's a friendly hotel with helpful staff.
It's quite a way out from Cannes itself but this is a bonus, don't be put off by its proximity to the airport ( it's a private airport for the rich and famous, so it doesn't have 747's landing every few minutes)

Stayed: June 2015, travelled on business
Thank ianlowe1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2015

From the pictures I thought this was a sweet little hotel nestled in the countryside. The hotel is adjacent to the airport. In fact, you have to enter the airport drive to get to the airport. The hotel is ok - pleasant landscaping, nice buffet, tiny rooms.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank mmmm924
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2015 via mobile

Stayed here twice with my wife in the last 4 weeks. We had breakfast twice and dinner once. The room was very clean and comfortable with air conditioning a real boon in 40 degree heat! The dinner we had was nice with excellent friendly service. Breakfasts were superb. The whole package was terrific value and we will stay again.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Derbycockney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2015

I stayed for the first time in hotel this type, and it was full score. We were group of 75 students.. Super clean, comfy big rooms, staff very pleasant.. BUT..for me the bigest score goes to breakfast :D if you choose this hotel you wouldn't make mistake

Stayed: June 2015, travelled on business
Thank Ljubica N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2015 via mobile

Nice little motel
Rooms are small but very clean and neat.
Beds are very comfortable. shower is hot. And the pool is a nice touch. It's a few miles from Cannes but €1.50 will get you a bus into town. Or a ten minute walk will put you near lots of restaurants and bars.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled on business
2  Thank Stuart W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews