We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Garden Beach Hotel(Juan-les-Pins)
US$319
US$287
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$276
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Mademoiselle(Juan-les-Pins)
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Les Strelitzias(Juan-les-Pins)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$138
US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$159/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Astoria(Juan-les-Pins)
US$168
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Emeraude(Juan-les-Pins)(Great Value!)
US$148
US$130
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$172/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Campanile Antibes(Juan-les-Pins)
US$138
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Castel Mistral Hotel(Juan-les-Pins)
US$120
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
La Villa Cap d'Antibes(Juan-les-Pins)
US$325
US$315
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Le Petit Castel Hotel(Juan-les-Pins)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (309)
Filter reviews
309 results
Traveller rating
234
67
4
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
234
67
4
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsher daughtertrain stationstar hotelsea viewcap rivierano lifthotel is spotlesswealth of local informationgreat family run hotelcharming terracebeach towelscooked breakfastrenovated recentlyhelpful servicehotel is ideally locatedwell run hotelfirst floor
Filter
Updating list...
97 - 102 of 309 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2014 via mobile

My boyfriend and I, who are in our late 20s, stayed here last week. All the reviews are entirely spot on.

From the moment we arrived we were made to feel very welcome and we were given excellent advice on the best beaches, restaurants, route to walk to Antibes etc, airport transfers etc.

The breakfast was excellent in the patio and a bargain. The patio was very relaxing.

The rooms were clean, modern and we had a great sea view. We has a great stay and I would definitely recommend it.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank heleng81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2014

It's interesting that a small 2 star bed and breakfast hotel is ranked number 1 in glamorous Juan les Pins. How can that be? On one hand the rooms are pretty basic, there is no lift (and we were on the 4th floor), the en-suite facilities are tiny, the hot water seemed to go off in the evening, yet...the answer can be found over and over again in these reviews.

1. Unparalleled levels of service and customer care from the mother and daughter team
2. Wonderful breakfasts on the terrace
3. Terrific location in terms of the beach and the train station, as well as being a short walk to Antibes.

The room was clean comfortable, the air con worked well, and the hotel was very quiet at night (even when France won their match in the World Cup!).

The hotel is also very good value for this part of the world.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ayjay_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014

I would endorse all positive comments that have been written about this wonderful small hotel and the ever helpful and considerate mother and daughter that manage it. We stayed at The Eden for 6 nights in May. We received such a warm welcome from Auriel who carried our case up to the third floor where we had a fabulous sea view room. The room was so comfortable and clean which is the start all holiday makers want when they arrive. Over the days Patricia and Auriel gave us endless help with maps, suggestions for stunning walks around the coast, recommendations to eat and travel arrangements to and from Monaco for the Grand Prix. We enjoyed individually prepared breakfasts on a lovely terrace and a genuine interest in our plans for the day. My husband celebrated his 60th birhday whist we were staying at the Eden. Patricia and Auriel chilled our bottle of champagne, provided us with glasses and plates for our pastries. As a special meal we ate at Cap Riviera Patricia kindly booked us a table at the restaurant and arranged for us to have a table overlooking the beach. Both mother and daughter have extremely high standards which are reflected in both the organisation and management of the hotel. I was very impressed by the presence of night duty staff on the reception desk to ensure that all is safe and well at the hotel during the night. I cannot imagine why anyone would stay anywhere other than the Eden Hotel when they visit Juan-les Pins. Our heartfelt thanks to both Patricia and Auriel and very best wishes for a successful Summer season.
Christine and Neil Thomas.

Room Tip: Ask for a sea view.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChrisKT402
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014

After a week and a half in France, we made our way down to Juan-les-Pins/Antibes to stay in this wonderful hotel! We opted for the comfort room with a view and were not disappointed. This hotel was spacious and comfortable. The pillows were a bit hard but nothing that a swim in the Mediterranean couldn't fix. Was quite surprised to realize this hotel was only a 2 star hotel given the remodeled/upgraded feel of the place. Also, had breakfast each day as the food was excellent and thanks to Patricia and her daughter, our stay was fabulous! They helped us find great places to eat, the best private beach to lounge at (with a discount) and made us feel quite welcome in their hotel! Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone going to the Riviera-beaches were excellent and water fantastic.

Room Tip: Definitely upgrade to the comfort room with a view!
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ctthrall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2014 via mobile


We have been staying at the Eden Hotel for 3 nights so far and I can not rate this place high enough. It is a great place to stay only a couple of blocks from the beach and has plenty of nice places around to eat at. The hosts Patricia and her daughter Auriel are very helpful in giving directions to attractions, train and bus time tables etc, If we ever get back to this part of the world we would definitely stay here again

Stayed: July 2014
1  Thank Cameron T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews