We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (310)
Filter reviews
310 results
Traveller rating
131
132
37
9
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
131
132
37
9
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station bed was comfortable old town each morning friendly hotel per night croissants noise wifi gp monaco sea balcony rail promenade
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 310 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2017

All aspect good. Position near the sea the center of the city and near the station. Room ok, bathroom little but all is well working. Confortable bed. Ok to find parking in the zone. For a 2 star hotel the level was even higher than expected

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank veronicagB8352ZZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile

I've been there for the Monaco GP. The hotel is very close to the train station to easily reach the venue. Personnel was very kind and welcoming. Our room was very clean. The garden is lovely as well as the plants and flowers there. Definitely recommend, especially for the end of May!

Stayed: August 2017
1  Thank beatricez31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017

We had a lovely break at Hotel Lemon and would recommend the place to couples. The staff were very friendly and helpful, and we enjoyed the courtyard to eat, drink and relax. It was also handy to be beside the train station.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jennac862017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

We had a room on the first floor facing the garden. Nice room and bathroom, plus a balcony which is always great in summer. Quite close to the sea too, although not right in the middle of the tourist area which we considered a bonus. The manager was very kind and gave us suggestions of places to visit and eat.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank katherinerY1223XA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2017

Visited here again , it does exactly what you need if you are looking for a base to enjoy the outdoors and the surrounding area , and not looking for entertainment , frills or luxury , it is very clean , functional and the owners very polite , helpful & oblidgeing should you need any help , they are happy to let you just enjoy staying there and do your own thing , a very enjoyable stay , some may say basic , we enjoy being responsible tourists and respect properties as well as other guests , we don't need reminding with 'rules' this is what you get here , no showiness , just good honest accomodation at great prices for nice people.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kevin672015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews