We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (722)
Filter reviews
722 results
Traveller rating
86
296
197
86
57
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
86
296
197
86
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free shuttle an airport hotel the bus five minute walk stayed one night short stay promenade
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 722 reviews
Reviewed 8 January 2018

Stayed overnight on the way to Italy. Room was very small but clean and tidy. This hotel just meant for a short budget stay to catch their flight at Nice Airport. friendly staff, most of them spoke English, so no language barrier. Restaurant was good. Slept well,

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sayadu61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
davidN06, Responsable réception at Campanile Nice Aeroport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2018

Dear Customer, Thank you for making a return regarding your stay. Being in a constant process of improvement, the opinions of our customers are welcome. We are delighted to see that we have met your expectations regarding our hotel and our restaurant. for the aeroport. Your return as a customer allows us to improve every day. Hope to see you again soon, Adeline Moret Adjointe de Direction Hébergement

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for two nights. Booked two rooms, which both are cramped. My room's floor were dirty and full of dust when I checked-in, I had to call room service to clean it up. Anyway, the location is great, and generally the hotel was comfortable enough if you are just looking for a place to sleep.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank luqmantravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2017

After Tap cancelled my flight from Dakar to Nice, I've promptly called the Hotel to announce my delay of my arrival. Once I got there, at the reception told me they didn't know anything about my phone call and made me pay one more night (full price) and breakfast thant anyway was included in my previous reservation. At the reception are just a bunch of incompetent and arrogant people that barely speak another language other than Franch! By the way, during my stay I was not able to understand if at the front desk the personnel is more rude or stupid. My reccomendation is, if you can, avoid this hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Gianni T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017

The hotel and the room was clean and basic, but I don't think anyone is expecting much more, so it lived up to expectations. No complaints. Easy check-in and check-out and literally a 5-minute walk to the airport. I wouldn't base myself here for a Cote d'Azure holiday, but for a night in a pinch, it will suffice.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrew F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
davidN06, Responsable réception at Campanile Nice Aeroport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2018

Dear Customer, Thank you for making a return regarding your stay. Being in a constant process of improvement, the opinions of our customers are welcome. We are delighted to see that we have met your expectations regarding our hotel. Your return as a customer allows us to improve every day. Hope to see you again soon, Adeline Moret Adjointe de Direction Hébergement

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017

Visited hotel 10/17 as it was located to close to the airport. (Across the Road)
On reviewing Google Maps found a Mini Market was located 8 minutes walk.
Left Hotel at 20.10 to walk to Mini Market. This area is not suitable to be walking either alone or with a group. A lot of people offering personal services for money. The hotel is o/k if you do not need to leave it.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank DublinIreland13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews