We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Standard food , bad service”

Le Gaspacho - terrasian
Reserve with
Save up to 50% when you reserve online *
Le Gaspacho - terrasian is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #806 of 2,031 Restaurants in Nice
Price range: US$15 - US$37
Cuisines: French, Fusion
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Asian fusion restaurant along with wine bar in a cosy atmosphere Sunny terrace Aperitivo (free buffet with drinks)
Reviewed 16 December 2017 via mobile

We got there with a friend, and waited for an hour for our meals. The waitress was unpolite and definitely rude, and my friend complained about the raw fish and was insulted by the waitress and the cook.
Awful experience. Avoid this joint.

Thank MARCICO10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manon96, Responsable relations publiques at Le Gaspacho - terrasian, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2017

Sorry for the bad experience
Could you pls tell us which day you were in, in order for us to check the employees of the day
If you look at the other comments, the quality of the food and the service are always good
In an other hand i do not understand the raw fish
Do you mean not cooked enough or another problem ??
Thanks for your feedback

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (143)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 143 reviews

Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile

The friendliest and most useful waiters in Nice and may be whole France. Haven't felt so cozy in a long time. Menu is mostly asian: fish, shrimps, prices are moderate. From 12 to 15 there's €10 lunch. Nice collection of beer.

Thank Nikita G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claude A, Responsable relations publiques at Le Gaspacho - terrasian, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Thank you so much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017 via mobile

I found this place on my trip last year and I like the staff always friendly. Food is good for the price! They have Australian wine on the menu! Coffee good too.

Thank Christina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2017 via mobile

Spanish named bistro combines carelessly made loosely Japanese and Thai food to a Russian service. The owner and the only waiter likes to munch behind the desk and chat with young girls ignoring the rest for lenghty periods.

Thank karkantua
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manon96, Responsable relations publiques at Le Gaspacho - terrasian, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2017

Thanks for your comment
Could you tell me when you did come then we can make a control of what happened
We want Our food and service at the higher level and this is so far the feedback we have
We are very sorry for any inconvenience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2017

I am so happy to have found this classy yet relaxed lounge. For either sipping excellent coffee while people-watching outside during the day, or sharing delicious bites inside at night, it's consistently a wonderful place to retreat to. More than that, each time I am here, our server Bouchera has been so kind and attentive, and her infectious energy and friendly spirit make this place a favorite of mine to visit.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Hannah G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manon96, Responsable relations publiques at Le Gaspacho - terrasian, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2017

Waow
Thanks for all parts of your review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Le Gaspacho - terrasian also viewed

Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
 
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
 

Been to Le Gaspacho - terrasian? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing