We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$288
US$237
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$151
US$126
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$217
US$188
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$160
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$169
US$163
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$390
US$350
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$473
US$187
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$258/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Suisse(Nice)
US$344
US$312
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$466
US$431
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,631)
Filter reviews
1,631 results
Traveller rating
801
459
215
88
68
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
801
459
215
88
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeautiful hotelwhite decormacaroonsglass showerold townindoor poolsteam roomroad worksdeluxe roombottle of champagneluxury hoteltrain stationhotel restaurantlong weekendfew minutes walkplace massenaspa
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 1,631 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

The hotel is very well located.
It is mid way between the old town and the railway station.
Convenient to explore Nice as well as neighboring towns and villages
Boscolo customer service is far above any regular European 4-5 star hotel
The hotel was generous to upgrade us on our arrival.
The rooms are quite large n Breakfast lay out is quite interesting

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Amitssethi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Skata0204, General Manager at Boscolo Exedra Nice, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Dear Guest,

We are delighted to have been your chosen hotel during your recent stay in Nice. It was truly a pleasure to serve you.

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback on tripadvisor.com, we are glad to learn that your stay with us exceed your expectations. Your comments have been shared with the hotel team as a critical way of understanding how we can continue to deliver exceptional service to a valuable guest and professional meeting planner like you.

We would like to thank you particularly for your appreciations on the location and our customer service, and also for our room upgrade and breakfast service.

Thank you for staying at the Boscolo Exedra Nice, Autograph Collection and we hope you choose to create more memories with us whenever your travels bring you back to Nice and the Côte d'Azur.

Sincerely,
Silvio Catalano
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018

As the owner of a meeting planning and consulting business, I have the opportunity to experience many hotels globally each year. I must admit I embarked on this trip with only moderate expectations for staff service based on prior experiences in France (Paris and Normandy). Boscolo Exedra has exceeded my expectations and has convinced me to bring future groups to this area. I am here as an individual guest and not hosting a group, and yet the staff has consistently made me feel as if I am a VIP. Standouts include Hugo, the breakfast maitre' d and Ariana in concierge, but the front desk and bell staff have been exceptional and friendly as well! My room is lovely and housekeeping thorough. The public spaces, although not expansive, are bright white, inviting and sparkling clean. There is also a computer/printer in the billiards area that is complimentary for guests. The location is excellent as well, walking distance to the main pedestrian shopping and dining area and the water. I highly recommend Boscolo Exedra and will definitely return when the opportunity arises.

Room Tip: The deluxe category room is ideal size and has lovely amenities but even classic is fine, just smaller
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Mindy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Skata0204, General Manager at Boscolo Exedra Nice, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2018

Dear Mindy,

We are delighted to have been your chosen hotel during your recent stay in Nice. It was truly a pleasure to serve you.

We are glad to learn that your stay with us exceed your expectations. Your comments have been shared with the hotel team as a critical way of understanding how we can continue to deliver exceptional service to a valuable guest and professional meeting planner like you.

We would like to thank you particularly for your appreciations on the location and our helpful and professional staff particularly our associates Hugo, Ariana and our bell staff team/

Thank you for staying at the Boscolo Exedra Nice, Autograph Collection and we hope you choose to create more memories with us whenever your travels bring you back to Nice and the Côte d'Azur.

Sincerely,
Silvio Catalano
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018

This hotel has it all, both a lovely place to stay and excellent staff members. The location is perfect, close to shopping, dining, sightseeing and the fabulous flower market! Everyone I came in contact with at the Boscolo Excedra Nice, Autograph Collection was kind, caring, helpful and always happy to see you when you returned from a day touring the area. My room was elegant, spotless and the bed was so comfortable I could have stayed forever. The hotel is perfectly decorated, I enjoyed all the red roses during the Valentines Day weekend, absolutely beautiful. During my week long stay, I had the opportunity to get to know several of the staff members. A heartfelt thank you goes to Nicholas, who seems to be everywhere at once, and Elisabetta, at the front desk, who is a true friend to every weary traveler. Thanks also to the entire breakfast staff and Laura at the wonderful seafood restaurant. You are all the best of the best in every aspect of hosting your guests. I look forward to returning again next spring.

Room Tip: Nice is a big city, and most big cities are a bit noisy. If normal city noise bothers you ask for an inside room.
Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank sparkboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Skata0204, General Manager at Boscolo Exedra Nice, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2018

Dear Guest,

We are delighted to have been your chosen hotel during your recent stay in Nice. It was truly a pleasure to serve you.

We appreciate your business and value your honest feedback written on tripadvisor. Your comments have been shared with the hotel team particularly with our associates Nicolas, Elisabetta and Laura, as a critical way of understanding how we can continue to deliver exceptional service to guests like you. Your conclusion "you are all the best of the best in every aspect..'' will remain a milestone for all of us.

We would like to thank you particularly for your appreciations on the location, on our helpful and professional staff and also on your room, particularly we are glad to learn that youhave appreciated the comfort of our bed. We also notice that our special decoration for Valentine Day with the red roses was appreciated.

Thank you for staying at the Boscolo Exedra Nice, Autograph Collection and we hope you choose to create more memories with us whenever your travels bring you back to Nice and the Côte d'Azur.

Sincerely,
Silvio Catalano
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018

Stayed here in May 2017 and we loved it. Staff were great, the room was really spacious and very well decorated. I had a treatment in the spa which was fantastic. Food at breakfast was really good too. This is a really nice hotel in Nice and worth a visit.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank IrishLouise12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Skata0204, General Manager at Boscolo Exedra Nice, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2018

Dear Louise,

We are delighted to have been your chosen hotel during your recent stay in Nice. It was truly a pleasure to serve you.

We appreciate your business and value your honest feedback written on tripadvisor. Your comments have been shared with the hotel team as a critical way of understanding how we can continue to deliver exceptional service to guests like you.

We would like to thank you particularly for your appreciations on the room spacious and well decorated, our helpful and professional staff, on the spa and on the food served at the breakfast.

Thank you for staying at the Boscolo Exedra Nice, Autograph Collection and we hope you choose to create more memories with us whenever your travels bring you back to Nice and the Côte d'Azur.

Sincerely,
Silvio Catalano
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2018 via mobile

The hotel is good, away from crowded sea side, but max 15 min walk. Service was good, without being excellent. Hotel bar closing in the evening without noticing or asking for last order. Noisy cleaning service early in the morning on the corridors.
The worst is that they are forcing you for service breakfast that can be very long one. In 30 min I managed to get a coffee, but not even placing order for food. Being for business with meetings, I had to skip it. Otherwise, rooms are very nice, reception area might be considered kitsch or can be liked.
People at the reception are very friendly.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
Thank AdrianRunner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Skata0204, General Manager at Boscolo Exedra Nice, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Boscolo Exedra Nice, Autograph Collection and providing your honest feedback on tripadvisor.

Providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority and we sincerely apologize for falling short of meeting your expectations. As a teachable moment, we have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure the necessary guidelines are in place to prevent the issues encountered especially in our Bar and breakfast service from occurring in the future.

Once again, thank you for your valued feedback and we hope to serve you again whenever your travels bring you back to Nice.

Sincerely,
Silvio Catalano
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews