We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$167
US$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$209
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
US$179
US$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
C2 Hotel(Marseille)
US$191
US$184
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$255
US$207
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$191
US$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$166/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

nhow Marseille(Marseille)
US$274
US$232
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$265
US$225
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
US$86
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Alex Hotel(Marseille)
US$96
US$93
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Spa
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$106/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (170)
Filter reviews
170 results
Traveller rating
32
77
35
18
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
77
35
18
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 170 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2017

Im not much of a writer , i appreciate the hotel interior , the room had enough space . The a.c worked just fine . I liked the microwave and how they leave dishes for you to use .
I highly recommend this hotel

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 447hamsak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ludivine G, Directeur général at Citadines Prado Chanot Marseille, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2017

Thank you for your feedback which will be shared with the team at Citadines Prado Chanot. Your feedback motivates us to do better to ensure that our residents have a warm and peasant experience. We look forward to welcoming you again.
Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2017

Room facilities are good
Not far from subway
Quick checkin and checkout
the view from window is nice
Calm surrounding
Bathroom and toilet are separated
Including a complete set of kitchen things
Wortwhile

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 647kes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 10 May 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay.
Feedback such as yours inspire us to continually provide and improve the level of service that residents have come to expect.
Once again, thank you for making us one of your preferred accommodation choices. We look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences.

Yours sincerely,
Priscilla Pons - Front office manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2016

I stayed here with friends. The little apartment was had all we needed for a short stay and the staff were more than helpful with directions, provided a map, advised on good local eating places. We chose not to have breakfast, but it looked great and also you could have coffee etc from the machine any time night or day.

Room Tip: We were on 3rd floor and our friends were on the 4th . All quiet and indeed the road is off the main street and was quiet all weekend.
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
    • Service
Thank susiepm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 4 January 2017

Dear Susie,

Thank you for choosing our residence as your accommodation during your holiday in Marseille.
It is always encouraging for us to learn that our valuable residents are satisfied with our service. We hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the near future.
Yours sincerely,

Priscilla Pons - Front office manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2016

I'm not new on Marseille, and I have tried some Aparthotel, but i love this place! Comfortable, good price, central position, many services very close. There is a private parking, wifi is good in every room, and you are at few meters by Avenue du Prado. Try it!

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JohnnyLaFata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 28 October 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback which will be shared with the team at Citadines Prado Chanot.
Your compliments motivate us to do better to ensure that our residents have a warm and pleasant experience.
We look forward to welcoming you again.
Regards,

Priscilla Pons - Front office manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2016

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews