We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Citadines Prado Chanot Marseille
Ranked #47 of 132 Hotels in Marseille
Reviewed 6 September 2017

This hotel was absolutely great,good location, very clean and most importantly the personnel very friendly and helpful at all times.We will definitely return next summer and stay a little longer ,Marseille has a lot to offer!

Room Tip: We had enjoyed an absolutely great Apartment at this hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank violetab759
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
priscillapons, Front Office Manager at Citadines Prado Chanot Marseille, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear Violeta,
Thank you for your compliments about our serviced residence during your recent stay. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed our facilities and service. We hope you will stay with us again.
regards,
Priscilla - Front office manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (160)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 160 reviews

Reviewed 3 September 2017

Im not much of a writer , i appreciate the hotel interior , the room had enough space . The a.c worked just fine . I liked the microwave and how they leave dishes for you to use .
I highly recommend this hotel

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 447hamsak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ludivine G, Directeur général at Citadines Prado Chanot Marseille, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2017

Thank you for your feedback which will be shared with the team at Citadines Prado Chanot. Your feedback motivates us to do better to ensure that our residents have a warm and peasant experience. We look forward to welcoming you again.
Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2017

Room facilities are good
Not far from subway
Quick checkin and checkout
the view from window is nice
Calm surrounding
Bathroom and toilet are separated
Including a complete set of kitchen things
Wortwhile

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 647kes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 10 May 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay.
Feedback such as yours inspire us to continually provide and improve the level of service that residents have come to expect.
Once again, thank you for making us one of your preferred accommodation choices. We look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences.

Yours sincerely,
Priscilla Pons - Front office manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2016

I stayed here with friends. The little apartment was had all we needed for a short stay and the staff were more than helpful with directions, provided a map, advised on good local eating places. We chose not to have breakfast, but it looked great and also you could have coffee etc from the machine any time night or day.

Room Tip: We were on 3rd floor and our friends were on the 4th . All quiet and indeed the road is off the mai...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
    • Service
Thank susiepm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 4 January 2017

Dear Susie,

Thank you for choosing our residence as your accommodation during your holiday in Marseille.
It is always encouraging for us to learn that our valuable residents are satisfied with our service. We hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the near future.
Yours sincerely,

Priscilla Pons - Front office manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2016

I'm not new on Marseille, and I have tried some Aparthotel, but i love this place! Comfortable, good price, central position, many services very close. There is a private parking, wifi is good in every room, and you are at few meters by Avenue du Prado. Try it!

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JohnnyLaFata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 28 October 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback which will be shared with the team at Citadines Prado Chanot.
Your compliments motivate us to do better to ensure that our residents have a warm and pleasant experience.
We look forward to welcoming you again.
Regards,

Priscilla Pons - Front office manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marseille hotels
Castellane
Citadines Castellane Marseille
Seven Urban Suites Prado
#63 of 132 in Marseille
262 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
ResidHotel Grand Prado
#71 of 132 in Marseille
439 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Citadines Prado Chanot Marseille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Citadines Prado Chanot Marseille

Address: 9 boulevard de Louvain, 13008 Marseille, France
Region: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > Bouches-du-Rhone > Marseille
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #47 of 132 Hotels in Marseille
Price Range: $75 - $152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Citadines Prado Chanot Marseille 3*
Number of rooms: 77
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Citadines Prado Chanot Marseille reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Citadines Hotel Marseille

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing