We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$113
View deal
Expedia.com
US$106
View deal
Trip.com
US$101
View deal
PricelineUS$103
Hotels.comUS$113
TraveluroUS$114
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (844)
Filter reviews
844 results
Traveller rating
366
303
109
35
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
366
303
109
35
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view swimming pool lovely terrace vieux port tea and coffee making facilities clean hotel room number excellent breakfast nice room reception fridge france bedding soap
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 844 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2021 via mobile

It is with immense satisfaction and tremendous felicitation to all the managing staff at Goldentulip Euromed-Marseille.
I would wish to extend my very special heartfelt thanks to Ms Celine, Ms Taina, and Mr. Saintiago.
The tremendously competent lady: Ms. Celine. She is really a GTS: Géniale, Top, et Super.
Ms. Taina is an always helpful lady with a special welcoming smile that makes feel more than at home.
Mr. Saintiago is a man of solutions. He never tells you about the difficulties. For him, there is always a solution for the customers when a whatsoever problem happens.
Thanks to you three, and to all the staff working with you, Goldentulip Euromed-Marseille has become a place for everything and everything in place.
In a word: You are the best. .
I wrote this review after more than ten stays in this exceptional hotel to say that buildings become alive with the working staff that are managing them.
I have tried three other nearby hotels, and it is a mistake to even think of comparing Goldentulip Euromed-Marseille to them. You cannot compare the incomparable!!

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank marzoukik
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Golden Tulip Marseille Euromed Communication, Service clients/Réception at Golden Tulip Marseille Euromed, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2021

Hello M. Marzouki,

We would like to thank you for this very special comment. I have already passed this message to Celina, Taina and Santiago that were very happy and grateful. Their daily commitment to give a great Golden Tulip experience to our guest is recognized as well as the whole team here in GT Marseille Euromed.

We will be more than happy to welcome you again soon in Marseille.
Best regards.

Stéphane de Fabry
Sales & Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2021 via mobile

Great cleaning beautiful excellent customer service and nice view from windows . I stayed very large room very comfortable with my kids and husband and enjoyed every min of it . We stayed room number 900 . Which I recommend if you come with your kids worth paying more if needed for view and all .

Breakfast is more than what we expected a lot if choice and calm relaxing .

Thank you I really loved your hotel which I was recommended by my sister who stayed with her kids .

Keep up your clean hotel and wish you the best

Room tip: Walk to tourist attraction to enjoy area is safe And nothing bothers us .
Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Hayatm_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Golden Tulip Marseille Euromed Communication, Service clients/Réception at Golden Tulip Marseille Euromed, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2021

Hello Hayat,

We are happy to know that you loved your stay in Golden Tulip.
We would be very glad to welcome you again in Marseille, as well as your sister family.
Best regards.

Stéphane de Fabry
Sales & Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2021

The reception lady wasn’t very friendly and did not let me until she have finished her speech saying: “you listen to me in order to not waste time”. The breakfast price is more expensive in the hotel compared to the website price: +4 €.

Date of stay: May 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Golden Tulip Hotels - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank sgm692021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Golden Tulip Marseille Euromed Communication, Service clients/Réception at Golden Tulip Marseille Euromed, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2021

Hello,

Thanks for your feedback following your stay at Golden Tulip Marseille Euromed. Our team is fully involved to make your stay a great experience with us.

The breakfast price is 19 € and it is often very appreciated by our guests.

We would be very happy to welcome you again soon in Marseille.
Best regards.

Stéphane de Fabry
Sales & Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2021

A very good experience in the GoldenTulip Marseille Euromed for business. All was perfect inthe GoldenTulip Marseille Euromed: the sleep quality, the location, the service, the cleanliness, the room, the braekfast, ...

Date of stay: May 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Golden Tulip Hotels - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank jcbonnard
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Golden Tulip Marseille Euromed Communication, Service clients/Réception at Golden Tulip Marseille Euromed, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2021

Hello,

Thanks for your feedback following your stay at Golden Tulip Marseille Euromed.
We will be really happy to welcome you again very soon in Marseille.
Best regards.

Christophe Gabé
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2021

There is dust on door frames ; it's regretable that Golden Tulip in Marseille don't put soap of Marseille in bathroom ! The dinner must be improoved.
The seating of the sofa in the living room of the suite must be larger.

Date of stay: April 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Golden Tulip Hotels - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank sertyfred2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Golden Tulip Marseille Euromed Communication, Service clients/Réception at Golden Tulip Marseille Euromed, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2021

Hello Fred,

Thanks for your feedback following your stay at Golden Tulip Marseille Euromed.
The whole team is deeply involved to bring you satisfaction everyday. We have taken into account your various remarks concerning the room in particular, we thank you for it.

We would be very pleased to welcome you again soon in Marseille !
Best regards.

Christophe Gabé
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews