We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quick overnight stay.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Zenitude Hotel-Residences Les Terrasses du Lac
Ranked #3 of 18 Hotels in Evian-les-Bains
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 September 2017

Best value for a quick overnight stay on route to Switzerland. Easy to find plenty of parking with option of secure underground car park. Very clean comfortable apartments with friendly office staff. Definitely a place to use again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stefan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alice B, Directrice adjointe at Zenitude Hotel-Residences Les Terrasses du Lac, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Dear Stefan C,
Thank for taking the time to share your experience in Zenitude.
It's a pleasure for us to know that you enjoyed your times with us.
See you soon in one of our 18 residence in France!

Best regards
Alice Barny

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (537)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

5 - 9 of 537 reviews

Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

The room is specious and functional and you get everything you need in the kitchen , garage , swimming pool ..etc
But : the bathroom is a disaster ! By the time you have showered, the water can flood the place ! And when the floor is flooded get ready to see all the hidden dirt !
This place has a huge potential and it is a shame not to make the max out of it .

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Coccinellesuisse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alice B, Directrice adjointe at Zenitude Hotel-Residences Les Terrasses du Lac, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

We wish to thank you for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback, as well as for your interest in our Zenitude Hotel-Residences.

Your satisfaction is our priority, and we have taken note of your discontentment following your stay in our residence. We sincerely apologize for your dissatisfaction with the apartment we proposed to you.

The entire Team is at your service, and ready to help with any query you may have, to bring solutions to you within the shortest time possible. To prevent any further disappointment during your next stay in our residences, please do not hesitate to contact us directly in order for us to take into account your expectations and guide you in your booking choice.
Best regards
Alice Barny

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017

Wonderful team at the Reception. We had booked a two bedroom unit with lake view. The unit we were given was on the second floor and unfortunately when we went to take our baggage to the room, we discovered the elevator was out of service. I went to check at the reception if there was another elevator because our luggage was heavy to lift all that way and the young female receptionist insisted that she would help us take the bags up. We were so impressed with her dedication to go above and beyond. The unit was well equipped for a self catering holiday, and the view as promised was a beautiful lake view. The furnishings could do with a spruce up, especially the carpet and could do with better lighting in the living room at night, but all in all the place was clean and comfortable for our 3 night stay. It is a bit out of town, and I imagine it would be a bit of a hike walking back up from Evian. On the plus side, there is a Lidl supermarket just around the corner from the complex, open until 7:30 pm so you can easily get all you need.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DorothyCairo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alice B, Directrice adjointe at Zenitude Hotel-Residences Les Terrasses du Lac, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2017

Dear DorothyCairo,

Than you very mch for your comment, it's a pleasure for us to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and find our staff friendly.
Your satisfaction is our best reward.
We hope to welcome you again in Evian or in one of our 18 residences in France!

Best regards
Alice Barny

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017

Very nice apartment, lake view, swimming pool and well-kept gardens. One kilometer from the center of Evian les Bains and the bathing Leman lake. Near the famous Evian golf club and the water mineral source.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank spitaloman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alice B, Directrice adjointe at Zenitude Hotel-Residences Les Terrasses du Lac, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your comment. It's a pleasure for us to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We hope to welcome you again. in Evian or in one of our 18 residences in France!

Best regards
Alice Barny

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

3 night stay Views to die for over Lake Geneva very relaxing time. Need more time to see more of region. Breakfast average at motel. Good for families .Need car to get around, hotel only 20min walk from town but all up hill .

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Wayne P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alice B, Directrice adjointe at Zenitude Hotel-Residences Les Terrasses du Lac, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Thank you Wayne P for your comment. All the team are pleased that you enjoyed your time with us.
We hope to welcome you again in Zenitude Les Terrasses du Lac.
Best regards
Alice Barny

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Evian-les-Bains hotels
1.8 km away
Hilton Evian-les-Bains
Hilton Evian-les-Bains
#4 of 18 in Evian-les-Bains
1,744 reviews
2.8 km away
Hotel Les Cygnes
Hotel Les Cygnes
#7 of 18 in Evian-les-Bains
699 reviews
1.6 km away
Hotel de la Verniaz et ses Chalets
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Hotel Ermitage - Evian Resort
Hotel Ermitage - Evian Resort
#2 of 18 in Evian-les-Bains
809 reviews
1.2 km away
Hotel de France
Hotel de France
#5 of 18 in Evian-les-Bains
231 reviews
1.6 km away
Alize Hotel
Alize Hotel
#8 of 18 in Evian-les-Bains
91 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Zenitude Hotel-Residences Les Terrasses du Lac? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Zenitude Hotel-Residences Les Terrasses du Lac

Address: Route de l'Horloge, 74500, Evian-les-Bains, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes > Haute-Savoie > Evian-les-Bains
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 18 Hotels in Evian-les-Bains
Price Range: $95 - $151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Zenitude Hotel-Residences Les Terrasses du Lac 3*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated 800m from the beautiful Evian Master Golf, the residence Les Terrasses du Lac offers a pretty view over the lake Leman. In a quiet and relaxing environment, it is a pleasant place for either leisure or business stay.The residence is composed of several small buildings of 2 or 3 floors each and faced in wood in a style reminiscent of moutain chalets. Most apartments benefit from large outdoor space (balconies, terraces or gardens). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Zenitude Hotel-Residences Les Terrasses du Lac reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing