We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Continental(Evian-les-Bains)(Great Value!)
US$90
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Les Cygnes(Evian-les-Bains)
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel de France(Evian-les-Bains)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savoy Hotel Evian(Evian-les-Bains)
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hilton Evian-les-Bains(Evian-les-Bains)
US$278
US$210
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$294/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Evian Express(Evian-les-Bains)(Great Value!)
US$79
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$362
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$264
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$609
US$570
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (620)
Filter reviews
620 results
Traveller rating
190
302
88
28
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
190
302
88
28
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslidl supermarketfunicular railwaysteep climbnice swimming poollake viewnice staywell equipped kitchenbeautiful arealiving roomlake genevarooms are cleangood sizethe hotel staffreceptiongruyerefacilitiesswitzerland
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 620 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2017

Best value for a quick overnight stay on route to Switzerland. Easy to find plenty of parking with option of secure underground car park. Very clean comfortable apartments with friendly office staff. Definitely a place to use again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stefan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alice B, Directrice adjointe at Zenitude Hotel-Residences Les Terrasses du Lac, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Dear Stefan C,
Thank for taking the time to share your experience in Zenitude.
It's a pleasure for us to know that you enjoyed your times with us.
See you soon in one of our 18 residence in France!

Best regards
Alice Barny

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

The room is specious and functional and you get everything you need in the kitchen , garage , swimming pool ..etc
But : the bathroom is a disaster ! By the time you have showered, the water can flood the place ! And when the floor is flooded get ready to see all the hidden dirt !
This place has a huge potential and it is a shame not to make the max out of it .

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Coccinellesuisse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alice B, Directrice adjointe at Zenitude Hotel-Residences Les Terrasses du Lac, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

We wish to thank you for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback, as well as for your interest in our Zenitude Hotel-Residences.

Your satisfaction is our priority, and we have taken note of your discontentment following your stay in our residence. We sincerely apologize for your dissatisfaction with the apartment we proposed to you.

The entire Team is at your service, and ready to help with any query you may have, to bring solutions to you within the shortest time possible. To prevent any further disappointment during your next stay in our residences, please do not hesitate to contact us directly in order for us to take into account your expectations and guide you in your booking choice.
Best regards
Alice Barny

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017

Wonderful team at the Reception. We had booked a two bedroom unit with lake view. The unit we were given was on the second floor and unfortunately when we went to take our baggage to the room, we discovered the elevator was out of service. I went to check at the reception if there was another elevator because our luggage was heavy to lift all that way and the young female receptionist insisted that she would help us take the bags up. We were so impressed with her dedication to go above and beyond. The unit was well equipped for a self catering holiday, and the view as promised was a beautiful lake view. The furnishings could do with a spruce up, especially the carpet and could do with better lighting in the living room at night, but all in all the place was clean and comfortable for our 3 night stay. It is a bit out of town, and I imagine it would be a bit of a hike walking back up from Evian. On the plus side, there is a Lidl supermarket just around the corner from the complex, open until 7:30 pm so you can easily get all you need.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DorothyCairo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alice B, Directrice adjointe at Zenitude Hotel-Residences Les Terrasses du Lac, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2017

Dear DorothyCairo,

Than you very mch for your comment, it's a pleasure for us to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and find our staff friendly.
Your satisfaction is our best reward.
We hope to welcome you again in Evian or in one of our 18 residences in France!

Best regards
Alice Barny

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017

Very nice apartment, lake view, swimming pool and well-kept gardens. One kilometer from the center of Evian les Bains and the bathing Leman lake. Near the famous Evian golf club and the water mineral source.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank spitaloman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alice B, Directrice adjointe at Zenitude Hotel-Residences Les Terrasses du Lac, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your comment. It's a pleasure for us to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We hope to welcome you again. in Evian or in one of our 18 residences in France!

Best regards
Alice Barny

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

3 night stay Views to die for over Lake Geneva very relaxing time. Need more time to see more of region. Breakfast average at motel. Good for families .Need car to get around, hotel only 20min walk from town but all up hill .

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Wayne P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alice B, Directrice adjointe at Zenitude Hotel-Residences Les Terrasses du Lac, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Thank you Wayne P for your comment. All the team are pleased that you enjoyed your time with us.
We hope to welcome you again in Zenitude Les Terrasses du Lac.
Best regards
Alice Barny

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews