We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Airport Shuttle”
Review of Jam Transfer

Jam Transfer
Ranked #1 of 27 Transportation in Lyon
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: JamTransfer is an online booking system for private transfers services. JamTransfer provide private transfers from and to airport terminals, ferry ports, bus and train stations, hotels, summer and winter holiday destinations. Whether you need individual or group transfer, our wide range of different vehicles will satisfy all your requests.
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

Best service ever, starting from welcoming in the airport mentioning my name on a tablet screen until arriving to the hotel giving us good advices of what and where to visit

Thank Hassan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MagdalenaJamTransfer, Marketing at Jam Transfer, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Dear Hassan,

Thank you for taking your valuable time to write the review about your transfer experience with us! We are happy to read that you are pleased with our service and that our driver provided you with the good informations. Hope you will book with us soon again and we looking forward to drive you again on your next trip!

Best regards,
Magdalena

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (344)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"nice airport"
in 34 reviews
"return journey"
in 15 reviews
"geneva airport"
in 11 reviews
"friendly driver"
in 9 reviews
"split airport"
in 5 reviews
"driver waiting"
in 4 reviews
"great driver"
in 4 reviews
"comfortable vehicle"
in 4 reviews
"arrivals hall"
in 3 reviews
"val thorens"
in 3 reviews
"always on time"
in 3 reviews
"these guys"
in 5 reviews
"people carrier"
in 3 reviews
"two hours"
in 3 reviews
"company"
in 29 reviews
"cars"
in 19 reviews
"cannes"
in 8 reviews
Filter

69 - 73 of 346 reviews

Reviewed 26 June 2018

First time using this service and it won't be the last.
Simply and easy booking, courteous and smart driver.
Immaculate and spacious vehicles. First Class
Shame the same service isn't available at Faro.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank richarddonnelly60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MagdalenaJamTransfer, Marketing at Jam Transfer, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear Richard,

Thank you very much for taking your time to write the review, we really appreciate it.
We are glad to hear that you find our booking system easy and our Nice airport taxi service safe & reliable.
We do offer our service from/to Faro airport. If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Looking forward to welcome you back!

Best regards,
Magdalena

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

I was not sure how to travel from Nice airport to Cannes, and looked up taxi options online, and then checked the reviews for this service and booked the return trip. Reasonable price, good standard of vehicles, good English speakers and very punctual

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Jane L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MagdalenaJamTransfer, Marketing at Jam Transfer, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Dear Jane,

Thank you very much for taking your time to write the review, this is really important for us so the other travellers can read about your experience with JamTransfer Nice airport taxi service.
We are happy to hear that everything went smoothly and that our drivers, vehicles and price met your needs and requirements.
Looking forward to welcome you back on your next trip!

Best regards,
Magdalena

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

Great service! helpful, professional drivers and best price we could find in the area! Would use again.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Julie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MagdalenaJamTransfer, Marketing at Jam Transfer, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Dear Julie,

Thank you very much for your time to write the review, we really appreciate it.
We are happy to hear that our service, drivers and price met your needs and requirements. And we are looking forward to welcome you back soon!

Best regards,
Magdalena

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2018

Great communication before our arrival and driver was there in good time to pick us up .
Nice safe driver and clean car with same experience fir the return journey to the airport .
Would definitely recommend this company

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank dalekk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MagdalenaJamTransfer, Marketing at Jam Transfer, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

Dear dalekk,

Thank you for taking your valuable time to write such a nice review, we appreciate it very much!
We are very happy to hear that you have safe and pleasant experience with our service and driver , because we work really hard to provide our clients with the best service they deserve.
It was a pleasure to have you as a client and we are looking forward to drive you again on your next trip!
Don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help!

Best regards,
Magdalena

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jam Transfer also viewed

 

Been to Jam Transfer? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing