We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$131
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 05/08
US$102
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$136
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
B&B Hotel Ulm(Ulm)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (106)
Filter reviews
106 results
Traveller rating
60
39
3
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
60
39
3
3
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 106 reviews
Reviewed 4 December 2016

We stayed one night visiting the Ulm Christmas Market. We were very positively surprised by this small hotel: very modern, clean, the nice furniture imitated like a wood, good bed linen, has an elevator. Regular breakfast. Big parking spot by hotel, just 15 minutes ride with a bus to the old city Ulm. Will definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SergeLesevere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2016

We stayed here one night on our way from Ulm to Augsburg. The hotel is actually in New-Ulm outside of the city proper in a quiet(ish) neighborhood. The staff was helpful, the building appeared new with modern items (elevator and not just stairs), and the was room was nice and clean. They have a parking lot adjacent to the hotel with free parking (lot is partially paved and partially gravel). Our room had many amenities, and breakfast was a slightly better than average continental. Furthermore, their location is about a 5 minute drive from the Wiblingen Abbey which is a must see for this area.

Room Tip: Room away from the parking lot - you will have less noise if the windows are open. For the most part the neighborhood is quiet in general.
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank potterkd2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2016

We enjoyed this cute little hotel for a short stay just outside Ulm city. Very friendly reception and sufficient parking with good bus connection to city.
Breakfast was quite good and very peaceful ambience !

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Shenoy2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2016

The hotel was very nice, clean and friendly. The stuff were very nice. Told us the story and the history of the place. I felt like I'm in a family hotel, which was very nice. The hotel is a bit far from the center but we didn't need it.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IrisEr5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the "family room" which was actually two spacious rooms with a small private hallway between them. We quite enjoyed the extra privacy as well as having two full bathrooms. It was also nice to have queen sized beds in both rooms. There was also plenty of room for the portable crib we needed. We enjoyed the added touch of fresh apples in our room as well as a packet of Gummy Bears on our pillow. We slept well in our very quiet room. We were impressed with the cleanliness, the quick and professional check in at the front desk, and the quick internet access. It was also nice to have free parking and easy access to the autobahn. It was also very easy to find (put Wiblingen rather than Ulm for the city in your GPS). Good choice for an overnight stay before heading on to Neuschwanstein (about an hour away.)

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mark B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews