We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$132
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
B&B Hotel Ulm(Ulm)(Great Value!)
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$86
US$73
ibis
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$96
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$107/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (313)
Filter reviews
313 results
Traveller rating
130
144
29
7
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
130
144
29
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsinner courtyardstreet sidesolid hotelnice citypublic underground car parkreduced ratespacious roomnice hotelexcellent breakfastsingle roomfirst floorroom keycomfortable stayhotel is locateden routestayed here for one nightthe river
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 313 reviews
Reviewed 3 November 2017 via mobile

Spacious and clean rooms . I stayed in a room that was not facing the street, so was quiet. Underground parking with lift direct to the floors. Location is great, in the center, you can see the cathedral fro the hotel

Stayed: November 2017
Thank amlasali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

The hotel is easy & practical, very well located. The city is not large but offered a good day of visit around as the cathedral is extremely nice and walking distance. It also offers good options for lunch around the hotel. We had breakfast in the hotel which was also very good & inexpensive at all. The elevator though can get a bit busy and may take some time on rush hours, mind that. We stayed in the hotel with 2 kids (7yrs & 10months) and the room was large and very good to accomodate all of us, with one king bed+ double bed +crib. The hotel is connected to a parking slot which is also convenient. We preferred to park in front of the hotel (of to park on the right side of the hotel for few minutes), drop the luggage and after park the car, as we had too many children & people with us. Check-in & check out very easy, all without major problems. We stopped in the hotel for a night in our way to LegoLand and it was perfect as legoland is less than 30min away from ULM.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank ElioWolff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for one night en route to Italy. Easy to find from motorway (note that you need to display a 'Plakette' emissions sticker on car windscreen, as Ulm is an 'Umweltzone' - we bought one online in advance via a link on the AA website, approx 6 euros). Ample spaces available in the underground car park (9 euros per 24 hrs). Bike storage room also available. It wasn't locked but it was hidden away from view - take your own bike lock to be on the safe side. The reception staff were friendly and efficient. We paid a bit extra for a superior room with direct access to the inner courtyard. Our room was huge, with a separate dressing area. Spotlessly clean and nice and peaceful. Breakfast buffet was good value at 6 euros. Ulm is a compact city and it doesn't take long to walk to the cathedral, the old Fisherman's Quarter (lots of restaurants) and the River Danube. Ulm is a nice city and we wish we'd had more time to explore it.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank NicLeeds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017 via mobile

My friend and I stayed here for two nights last weekend as we are in town to see the rock band the Scorpions. The hotel is well situated and the rooms are comfortable and modern in design. Our twin room was clean, spacious and the staff were friendly and efficient.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Nicholasworrall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017

This is the first time we've stayed at this hotel in Ulm and we were not disappointed. Spotlessly clean rooms, friendly staff and a short walk to the town center make this a good choice. Reasonably priced and good breakfast for an additional 6 euros.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thunderbird12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews