We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (347)
Filter reviews
347 results
Traveller rating
101
176
54
12
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
101
176
54
12
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbusiness tripsubway stationclose to the airportbusiness hotelnice hotelcity centreshort visitfree wifiquiet roomnuremberg airportenjoyed our stayother hotelsrooms are cleanshowereursupermarketreceptionist
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 347 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2018 via mobile

Acomhotel Nürnberg is not only in a good place around food and grocery stores it's also good to reach by public transportation and car we went there as last year for New Years and enjoyed our stay every time again

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Laura N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JensBeine, Manager at acomhotel nurnberg, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2018

Dear Laura N., Many thanks for your visit to acomhotel. Thanks for the perfekt titel:"One of the best hotels in nuremberg". We are very pleased that our design invites you to feel good, that you have enjoyed your stay with us.
We are looking forward to seeing you on your next visit, and remain until then with cordial greetings, Jens Beine, general manager & the team of the acomhotel nürnberg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2018

Near to the airport. Good spread of breakfast. The room is spacious enough for short stay. Subway station is across the road. If you need a quiet room, try to select one facing the car park. For free wifi, one needs to get a wifi voucher from the counter everyday. Major supermarkets like ALDI is within walking distance.

Room Tip: For a quieter room, choose room facing the carpark
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank SoloVK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JensBeine, Manager at acomhotel nurnberg, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2018

Dear SoloVK,

Many thanks for rating the acomhotel nürnberg.
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay.
Especially your kind words about our hotel breakfast restaurant and hotelstaff made us very proud.
The needs of our guests are very important for us.
We would be very happy to welcome you again very soon.
Best regards Jens Beine, general manager & the team of the acomhotel nürnberg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2017 via mobile

Generally we satisfied of this place.
It is not the city center but very easy to reach by underground. We had a 3 years old baby but it was not difficult to go to the center.
Nice international breakfast, specially all the staff in restaurant were so kindly.
Only one thing was bad? point that Wi-Fi was so slow not only my cell, but also by husband. So it means that it was not my cell problem..

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank laeyoungl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JensBeine, Manager at acomhotel nurnberg, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2018

Dear laeyoung, Many thanks for your visit to acomhotel. We are very pleased that our design invites you to feel good, that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that you especially loved the breakfast restaurant with its cuisine and staff.
We are looking forward to seeing you on your next visit, and remain until then with cordial greetings, Jens Beine, general manager & the team of the acomhotel nürnberg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017

This hotel is very good located near the airport and simple to find. Rooms are comfortable and have everything you need. Only the bidet shower is missing at the toilette, but the shower is next to the toilette. WiFi is working excellent. Receptionist is present all day and night long.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank blaumeise2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JensBeine, Manager at acomhotel nurnberg, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

Dear Blaumeise2017, we are very pleased that you enjoyed your last visit to our hotel and we were able to give you a nice stay. We would like to thank you for your great evaluation and the nice words regarding our equipment and are looking forward to welcome you next time. Best regards Jens Beine, general manager & the team of the acomhotel nürnberg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017

I unexpectedly needed to stay overnight in Nuremberg, to catch a morning flight. The Movenpuck hotel at the airport was full, so their receptionist recommended the Acom hotel. It was only three train stops away so we reached there in under 10 minutes. Hotel was very modern, and staff friendly.
Room was basic but clean.
Best was the lobby bar. Good pizza and beer, with friendly bartender.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BertonU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JensBeine, Manager at acomhotel nurnberg, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

Many thanks for rating the acomhotel Nürnberg BertonU.
The needs of our guests are very important for us.
Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience during your stay.
We would be very happy to welcome you again very soon.
Best regards Jens Beine, general manager & the team of the acomhotel nürnberg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews