We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$168
View deal
Expedia.com
US$167
View deal
Agoda.com
US$146
View deal
Radissonhotels.comUS$168
Hotels.comUS$167
travelup.comUS$192
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,709)
Filter reviews
6,709 results
Traveller rating
3,727
2,105
567
185
125
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,727
2,105
567
185
125
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fish tank museum island huge aquarium amazing aquarium business class tv tower alexander platz fantastic hotel perfect location reception area christmas market public transport aquadom atrium concierge spree dome
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 6,709 reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2021 via mobile

Check in:
Very noisy due to construction poor German language skills of the front desk agent.

Very tide area at the reception, no option to respect Covid rules.

Room:
Considering they have been just renovated not a overwhelming product, average by the best me sing.

Breakfast:
A really disaster here. Very un friendly F&B staff at the table, specially against families.
None of the staff respect the Covid rules, makes below noose & mouth(unless) no hand gloves used etc. Very very rude area with far tooooo much people in it.

Overall a really disappointment considering the rate charged, never again.

Room tip: Stay somewhere else
Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SvenI_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stefanie Korte, Other at Radisson Collection Hotel, Berlin, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2021

Dear SvenI_12, thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that this is the impression you got and am very surprised to read your feedback as the majority of our guests, especially families, feel very welcome and well looked after by our breakfast team. The health and wellbeing of our guests and colleagues is of most importance to us and we adhere to all regulations. We take your feedback on board and make sure we discuss it and optimise our services. i remain at your disposal should you discuss the matter further and would look forward to hearing from you. Kind regards, Stefanie, Guest Experience Manager - stefanie.korte@radissonblu.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2021

This hotel is in a fantastic location, close to or walking distance to lots of the sites and of course the cathedral and museums. Lots of renovation work going on at the moment which did impact our stay however I can see that when it is completed it will be amazing,

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sreill586982
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stefanie Korte, Other at Radisson Collection Hotel, Berlin, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2021

Dear sreill586982, thank you so much for your review and your high rating. This is wonderful to read and we all cannot wait to show you our finished hotel in the future. Kind regards, Stefanie, Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2021

I Like this plaće close to Expo AND Good Location i Like friendly staff . good Food i will Agaim come back .prashnt was Professional AND friendly Food also good se Like this plaće . OPEN area se Like the most

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 743damirb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stefanie Korte, Other at Radisson Collection Hotel, Berlin, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2021

We love that you enjoyed our hotel in Dubai 743damirb and I am sure the team there would be delighted to receive your praise. Hope to see you soon in Berlin, kind regards, Stefanie, Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2021 via mobile

The rooms a very spacious with a nice bath. It was very clean. Checkin was a little bit chaotic. Because of construction work the reception area can be very crowded at peak hours. Breakfast is very good with a lot of choice. We had a room with view at the Dom. Your are at walking distance of the museum insel and within 20 minutes walking distance of the brandenburger tor.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank marko1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stefanie Korte, Other at Radisson Collection Hotel, Berlin, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2021

Dear marko1982, thank you very much for your review and your feedback, We are delighted that you had a good time with us and sorry that our alternative reception desk made the wait slightly longer than anticipated. We cannot wait to finish our renovation and show you our finishes product - it will be well worth it! Best wishes, Stefanie, Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2021

Everything was perfect! As always highly recommended hotel. It's my brand of choice for all stays. A special thanks to Oktavio who made sure our stay would be perfect for everyone! Fantastic aquarium in the lobby - what a feature!

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank karl0062021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stefanie Korte, Other at Radisson Collection Hotel, Berlin, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2021

Dear karl0062021, thank you so much for your wonderful review and your kind words or praise. Especially our colleague Octavio is walking on clouds receiving your praise - such a personal recognition is a wonderful motivation. We are all looking forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind regards, Stefanie, Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews