We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,038)
Filter reviews
1,038 results
Traveller rating
402
483
104
28
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
402
483
104
28
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hackescher markt museum island tv tower great location unter den linden around the corner recommend this hotel restaurants and bars breakfast was excellent the hotel staff public transport a couple of minutes walk nice hotel txl bus extra pillows single room executive room
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,038 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I stayed here two nights for a work conference. I was given a 6th floor room where I had a beautiful sight to Alexanderplatz tower and skyline.
The hotel is situated in a very calm and strategic corner between Mitte and the Museum island, excellent to visit both the touristic sites and the wonderful restaurants towards north.
The breakfast too was very rich and various.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank davebowman80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2018

Location was fantastic, staff were helpful and friendly, room was very large and breakfast was great. We would definitely stay there again. Berlin is a lively city and we enjoyed our short time there.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank KirkandMimi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2018 via mobile

I returned to this hotel because the service was outstanding. Again, I could buy tickets for travel and museums all at hotel (saves so much time in Berlin) and both Ralf and Jurgen were so very helpful, professional and friendly. Location is outstanding and rooms are big and comfortable. Breakfast is just wonderful (lots of choice) and Michele helped me with my special needs. The hotel has upgraded the bathrooms (much needed) and only thing needed now is better TV with some English speaking stations. Awesome affordable small hotel.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank sailingby09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2018

The hotel is located in very convenient location. There are shops, stores, and restaurants near by. The hotel breakfast was outstanding. The hotel staff was very nice. Overall, it was a great experience.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jbilley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2018

Great and cozy hotel, people area really nice. Wifi works great, near all type of transport, excellente if you have to move around the city. It is in a really nice area with a great variety of food and stores around. I really have to insist, the breakfast is the best :)

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kpmartinez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews