We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$208
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$234/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$120
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$159/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Mercure Hotel MOA Berlin(Berlin)(Great Value!)
US$74
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$96/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$86
US$78
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$94/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt(Berlin)(Great Value!)
US$108
US$97
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$121/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

i31 Hotel(Berlin)
US$107
US$97
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$129/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Steigenberger Hotel Berlin(Berlin)(Great Value!)
US$161
US$104
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$145/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$71
US$66
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Generator Hostel Berlin Mitte(Berlin)(Great Value!)
US$65
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (8,570)
Filter reviews
8,570 results
Traveller rating
1,894
3,712
1,992
640
332
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,894
3,712
1,992
640
332
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstv towerfrosted glassshower and toilethuge hoteltransport linkscorner roomthe ground floorbusy hotelcity viewexcellent locationroof terracetrain stationextra pillowshigh floorcentral locationdepartment storechristmas market
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 8,570 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel is near to all public transportation stations, at city center near to tourist attractions and gallery mall which is big mall and you can find everything in it. Rooms are clean and room service works properly.
But hotel is too crowded full of travelers although it was not high season, hence for everything you should wait a lot, check in, elevators, breakfast... all are time consuming!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Rojyar A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enkelin1, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,
thank you that you have taken the time to share your impressions with us. We are very pleased that you enjoyed our home stay and thank you for your feedback.
If you lead your trip back to Berlin, we are looking forward to welcoming you again.
Sincerely, Martina M., Senior Customer Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Rooms over 35 floors had a single room on 22nd floor with excellent views. The food in restaurant very good and hotel bar very spacious. The underground station just out the rear entrance and main line train station just a few minutes away. Buses and trams also very near by

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
Thank malcolm c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enkelin1, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,
thank you very much for your very positive review. We are pleased to have achieved the success 100% guest satisfaction.
We remain as we are. You are always welcome in our m Park Inn Hotel!
Sincerely, Martina M., Senior Customer Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The rooms are small and the bathrooms could do with a better attention to cleaning and dusting in general through the room. The hotel lobby is untidy, grotty and more like a cheep B&B than a hotel. No bath shower only.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Philip B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enkelin1, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,
First of all, thank you very much for taking the time to rate our hotel. We appreciate any feedback - only in this way can we find out what our guests want and can react to it. Reviews on the portals show that we received mostly very good reviews for cleanliness. Unfortunately, there was not the case with you, and I would like to apologize in any form. Our hotel lobby is big, maybe you would like to describe more exactly what has bothered you in detail? Then we are able to solve the problems and improve our hotel. You are always welcome in our hotel. Sincerely, Martina M., Senior Customer Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I could not believe how rude and obnoxious one of the evening waitresses was. My 21 year old Son has a lifelong incurable condition and therefore can only eat certain foods, the hotel was aware of this prior to our visit. When I told this particular Waitress what my Son could not have she was very aggressive towards us, this happened every evening in the end I complained to the Restaurant Manager about our treatment by this Waitress. My Son felt very uncomfortable about this whole event, all he wanted was a plain meal, our few days in this hotel was upsetting. We will definitely NOT be returning to this hotel .

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank alisonaf44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enkelin1, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your feedback. We always want to meet the wishes of our guests, so it is helpful if they make us aware of potential improvements and problems. First of all, I apologize in all regards for the behavior of the waitress, because it is very important to us that a respectful and warm interaction with our guests in all areas contributes to a pleasant atmosphere. We are definitely geared for those with intolerance to food, and we like to make you a good meal. We would like to thank you once again for taking the time to do this. We would like to welcome you again soon as a guest, so that you can personally convince yourself that this behavior is not our standard. Sincerely, Martina M., Senior Customer Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Firstly, the location of this hotel is very good, with many places of interest within walking distance the hop on hop off buses just outside the hotel and the train station minutes away. The room was quite attractive, on the 21st floor with a view of the city, the market in the square and the television tower. However, the toilet and shower were incorporated in the room, only separated by an opaque glass doors, decidedly odd! The bed was comfortable, but only one very thin pillow was provided, we had to ask for another, which was also very thin. We had clean towels every day, although these were also very thin, but the bedding was not changed in the four nights we stayed. The free toiletries were a disappointment as these consisted of a small container of combined shampoo/body wash. I would have expected shampoo, conditioner, body wash and body lotion, as we have always had in any four star hotel. There was a coffee machine in the room which did not work, so we asked for a kettle and instant coffee which was provided, but only two sachets of coffe were provide every day along with dried milk sachets, not proper milk.
We ate in the Spagos grill the first night and that was ok, although the wine was expensive. Breakfast was a disappointment as the choice of hot dishes was poor and not of great quality. Only two types of juice, orange or something which I think was called mixed fruits or tropical fruits, no apple, cranberry or grapefruit and no toast just bread and rolls. I realise this hotel is situated in Europe but it caters for all nationalities and should provide a decent selection for all tastes at breakfast.
We ate in the buffet restaurant on another evening and were very disappointed in the choice - one fish dish, one sausage type dish and a beef stew. We ate at around 8 pm and already were told the pork which we had noted earlier was finished and not replenished. The deserts consisted of heavy cake types, mouses, green jelly and watermelon. No fresh fruit !
This review sounds very negative, but to sum up - the staff were all very pleasant and helpful. The room was pleasant enough, but the hotel is let down by what appears to be meanness, the skinny pillows, the lack of decent toiletries,and poor food. Not what I expected at all. I am sure there are other hotels in the area which give much better value for money.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Moray557
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enkelin1, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.
Sincerely,Martina M., Senior Customer Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews