We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$128/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
a&o Bremen Hauptbahnhof(Bremen)(Great Value!)
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$56
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
11
8
7
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
8
7
5
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 32 reviews
Reviewed 18 December 2016 via mobile

Rooms are fine!! But when the book states the mini bar is full and it is not, and also no tea or coffee!! Then when you ring reception off your own phone to ask as there isn't one in the room, you get told to go to the bar across the road if I want a drink even if it's coffee. Or to use the vending machine . Also wifi useless! Shocked!!!!

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Bradley W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2016

A very good and comfortable hotel with spacious rooms, well furnished. Bath and Toilets are very nice and with 24 hrs hot water. Linen and Towels are very fresh and good quality. Breakfast is quite sumptuous and tasty. Very friendly staff. Value for money hotel.

Room Tip: Very good place to stay. Value for money. Rooms are quieter.
  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Krishnakumar D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2015 via mobile

The website portrayed a rather attractive hotel in easy walking distance of the city, with modern decor and some character. Although nothing has been deliberately falsified, the reality is somewhat different. Some effort has been made to improve the decor but they have not done a thorough job. There is no lift, the bed was uncomfortable, the ensuite very cramped (I had to fix the leaking toilet), there was no safe or drinks in the mini bar. The breakfast was expensive but there were corners cut there also, they would only go out for more bread when it ran out leaving us waiting, there was one day when there were no eggs unless you asked for them also.

Not recommended.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Jerry i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014 via mobile

We were in this hotel for 2 nights and got the best hotelroom in all hotel I think!:). Suite was really clean, with own terrace where U can sit in warm summer evenings and drink champagne or have mornings coffee :). Hotel is very stylish, perfect design. Lady in reception was smily and very kind. Hotel is near centrum, on very calm street :). Our stay was amazing here, we enjoyed it a lot. Thnx for all:)

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank Ilona S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2013

I stayed there for business trip. Initially I had booked for two nights but I had a changing in the schedule and cancelled one. The staff was very kind and helpful in assisting me with the issue, but this is the only positive side of the hotel.
The hotel looks modern, but if you go in detail, you will notice that there is a big lack of maintenance.
I asked for a double room single use and when I entered there was a second bed. It could have slept three people. The size was too small.
There were not homologated plugs, all was a matter of power strips, pretty unsafe.
The towels were dirty. The bath was ridiculously small.
The breakfast was fine and the personnel was kind.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Leonor P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews