We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$137
US$106
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$180
US$171
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Hotel Excelsior(Frankfurt)
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$174
US$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$123
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$167
US$109
InterContinental
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Manhattan Hotel(Frankfurt)(Great Value!)
US$116
US$107
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Star Inn Hotel Frankfurt Centrum(Frankfurt)(Great Value!)
US$69
US$60
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (1,081)
Filter reviews
1,081 results
Traveller rating
619
300
91
42
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
619
300
91
42
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdesign hotelwater massagegreat spacool bartop floorbusiness tripnice designsteam roomspa areatrain stationbreakfast was excellentstayed one nightmain stationplayboysexualmirrortoilet
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1,081 reviews
Reviewed 19 May 2018 via mobile

Stayed at Roomers for 4 days while attending event at Messe convention center. Fantastic customer service. Everyone was very nice and helpful. The rooms are very clean, but the lighting in the sleeping rooms is rather dark.
Gym/spa just for guests is enjoyable including the sauna, steam room and more.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank Joanne V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GRRoomers, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Roomers, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2018

Dear Joanne,

many thanks for your Review.
Quit nice to see, that you had a great time with us in Frankfurt and as well on the exhibition.

Thank you that you liked out staff - we will share your feedback with the whole Team. As well that you enjoyed the SPA and the Fitness Area.

The dark rooms are the concept of Roomers Frankfurt. Therefore there is not so much light in the rooms.

Hopefully we will see you soon again, perhaps if you will not be in Frankfurt for working.

Kind regards

Ina Mau
Front Office Supervisior



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

My first visit to a Roomers hotel and totally loved it. Very stylish, very well executed. The bar was great, food was delicious and breakfast was very well done. It’s a very “cool” experience, what ever that is, I’m not cool but I felt it. Perfect for a quick business trip.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
2  Thank Dawid K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GRRoomers, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Roomers, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Dear Dawid,

it is really cool to read, that you felt in love with us and that you enjoyed everything in our hotel. If you was not there, try our bar next time. Then you will really like us more ;-)

Hope we will see you soon again!!

Best regards from Frankfurt!

Ina
Front Office

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

...especially if you wanna check out the many cool bars and restaurants in Bahnhofsviertel after a long day of meetings. The location couldn’t be better and Roomers has the best beds, breakfast and spa to cure a hangover ;)

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kathrin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GRRoomers, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Roomers, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Dear Kathrin,

many thanks for your review.

It is cool to hear, that you had a great time in Frankfurt and as I can read you enjoyed the weekend with us! With that what you said, you are exactelly right.

Hope to welcome you soon again!

Kind regards from Frankfurt

Ina
Front Office

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2018 via mobile

Fifty Shades of ...Black kind of hotel! Very design, modern and kinky. Everything is black from the building, the hotel name, the entrance, the curtains, the furniture, the lift, the corridors, the room, the closets, the bathroom and the staff, dressed in black!
The bar, terrace, restaurant.. gorgeous ambiance.
In the room, Playboy magazine, GQ substitute Frankfort guide book. A condom is a part of free toiletries. Full size mirror near the bed and another one in the wonderful rain shower.
We loved it!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Suarie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GRRoomers, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Roomers, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2018

Dear Mrs. S,

Wow, thank you very much for your positive feedback! We appreciate it a lot!
We are very happy that you liked our concept that much!

Hopefully, we may welcome you back as soon as possible!

All the best for you,
Your Roomers Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018 via mobile

Very stylish hotel. Truly love the interrior design. Rooms are excellent!
Quality in restaurant is good too.
Interesting guests.
I was there for a business trip.
The bar is good for an afternoon drink or some drinks before going to bed.

If you are in frankfurt, for business or a weekend trip, this hotel is a great venue.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Thomas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GRRoomers, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Roomers, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2018

Dear Thomas,

We are very happy, that you enjoyed your stay!

Thank you for spreading the Roomers! ;)

Hope to welcome you back!

Best,
Carolin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews