We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nothing fancy, a clean room and bed.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Premiere Classe Frankfurt Airport
Ranked #144 of 270 Hotels in Frankfurt
Reviewed 19 September 2017

Needing an accommodation to catch a plane the next day we chose to stay at this hotel. As it was during the automesse in Frankfurt the cost was almost the double to normal but the other options were even more expensive... We paid 129€ and it's not worth it as a normal rate but due to the before mentioned car show we had to accept the rate.

The hotel staff were ok and did what was expected so all in all fully acceptable but too highly priced for the standard. The room was very clean and the room was very quiet. The cost for the taxi was around 23-25€ from the airport.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank haba_tsutt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anja_Doleschall, Front Office at Premiere Classe Frankfurt Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Dear Sir or Madam,

thank you for your feedback.

That is nice to hear, that you understand why we went up with our rates at this time.

But normally we are much cheaper, when there is no fair in Frankfurt.

We hope to see you again in our hotel and wish you a nice day.

With kind regards

The Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (22)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 22 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
93
Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile

Very good hotel for the price. The hotel is situated near the airport. The continental cold breakfast was included in the price. Wifi works perfectly. The bathrooms are better than in most hotels in this price range.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anja_Doleschall, Front Office at Premiere Classe Frankfurt Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Dear Sir or Madam,

thank you very much for your really nice ffeedback.

It is nice to hear, that you had a nice stay in our hotel.

We hope to see you again soon and wish you a nice day.

With kind regards

The Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017

This hotel was a little hard to find using our GPS, but well worth it when we arrived. Our room was on the top floor (5 levels). We were exhausted from 10 days of traveling. We we pleased to see room darkening curtains. Room book was for four people. We each had enough space for spending the night. A few things to take note of: there are no phones in the room, so plan on using a different type of alarm clock if you need a wake up call. Also, although we could not hear other people(voices, etc), we could hear movement in other rooms. Not completely sound proof if that is what you are looking for. In addition, the hair dryer in the bathroom is placed in a hard to reach location with a very short cord.
The staff was very pleasant. Check-in and check-out were quick. It only took us 10 minutes to get to the airport in the morning. I do need to mention that we were pleased with the breakfast that is offered. Their coffee machine accommodates various coffee drinkers. It also has a nice hot chocolate. Items in the breakfast were more than we expected for a European continental breakfast. Plenty of dining space for breakfast eaters. Great wiFI. We connected multiple devices. If you need to connect more than 3 devices, let the front desk staff know and they will issue you a second code. Next time I'm using the Frankfurt airport, I plan to stay here.

Room Tip: We could see downtown Frankfurt (the financial district) from the 5th floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank earsm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2017

I Made a reservation in this hotel as I had to partecipate to an important exhibit ion in Frankfurt. I made the reservation on May 2nd for May 9th and they took the money from my credit card on the 4th.
That day I arrive at the hotel with my reservation and at the reception they told me they was in overbooking, they got the money before and they make overbooking???????
Already this start to make me unhappy, but they told me that they arranged another place for me, the place they have arranged was in the red zone of Frankfurth which is not the safest place to stay, I had to park my car in the street there but in this hotel they told me that there was a private parking. As I was traveling for business I ask that I need wifi and of course they told me that it was free, when I get to the apartment no wifi.
The last thing was the receipt, I need it for the company and that evening they told me that they was sending it by email, I am continuously calling them to ask for it, they always say yes but nothing is coming.
Absolutely this Premiere Classe Hotel is not correct, unfair, not honest and I strongly recommend to you to stay away from it.

Room Tip: Better if you don't go here
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Alessandro S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2017 via mobile

After a cancelled flight, the team made us forget the trouble and made our time in Franckfort feel like a real Holliday. Aldo, the rooms were clean with perfect beds. Good Wi-Fi as well. Thanks for turning these bad moments in a good experience.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Brian R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anja_Doleschall, Front Office at Premiere Classe Frankfurt Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Dear Sir or Madam,

thank you very much for your nice feedback.

It is great to hear, that you had a nice stay in our hotel, but of course we also hope that you had a nice holiday after your flight was cancelled.

We wish you a nice day and we hope to see you again in our hotel.

With kind regards

The Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Frankfurt hotels
Niederrad
B&B Hotel Frankfurt-Niederrad
B&B Hotel Frankfurt-Niederrad
#92 of 270 in Frankfurt
101 reviews
Innenstadt
Ibis Budget Frankfurt City Ost
easyHotel Frankfurt
#148 of 270 in Frankfurt
228 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Niederrader Hof
#190 of 270 in Frankfurt
91 reviews
MOXY Frankfurt Airport
#61 of 270 in Frankfurt
169 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premiere Classe Frankfurt Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premiere Classe Frankfurt Airport

Address: Colmarer Strasse 10, 60528 Frankfurt, Hesse, Germany
Region: Germany > Hesse > Frankfurt > Niederrad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #144 of 270 Hotels in Frankfurt
Price Range: $70 - $156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Premiere Classe Frankfurt Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 140
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda and Expedia so you can book your Premiere Classe Frankfurt Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing