We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premiere Classe Frankfurt Airport
Nearby Hotels
US$96
Movenpick.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$109/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$115
US$110
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Excelsior(Frankfurt)
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Star Inn Hotel Frankfurt Centrum(Frankfurt)(Great Value!)
US$107
US$85
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
The Corner Hotel(Frankfurt)(Great Value!)
US$86
US$70
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Manhattan Hotel(Frankfurt)(Great Value!)
US$122
US$99
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (48)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveller rating
13
12
13
4
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13
12
13
4
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 48 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
93
Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile

Very good hotel for the price. The hotel is situated near the airport. The continental cold breakfast was included in the price. Wifi works perfectly. The bathrooms are better than in most hotels in this price range.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anja_Doleschall, Front Office at Premiere Classe Frankfurt Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2017

Dear Sir or Madam,

thank you very much for your really nice ffeedback.

It is nice to hear, that you had a nice stay in our hotel.

We hope to see you again soon and wish you a nice day.

With kind regards

The Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017

This hotel was a little hard to find using our GPS, but well worth it when we arrived. Our room was on the top floor (5 levels). We were exhausted from 10 days of traveling. We we pleased to see room darkening curtains. Room book was for four people. We each had enough space for spending the night. A few things to take note of: there are no phones in the room, so plan on using a different type of alarm clock if you need a wake up call. Also, although we could not hear other people(voices, etc), we could hear movement in other rooms. Not completely sound proof if that is what you are looking for. In addition, the hair dryer in the bathroom is placed in a hard to reach location with a very short cord.
The staff was very pleasant. Check-in and check-out were quick. It only took us 10 minutes to get to the airport in the morning. I do need to mention that we were pleased with the breakfast that is offered. Their coffee machine accommodates various coffee drinkers. It also has a nice hot chocolate. Items in the breakfast were more than we expected for a European continental breakfast. Plenty of dining space for breakfast eaters. Great wiFI. We connected multiple devices. If you need to connect more than 3 devices, let the front desk staff know and they will issue you a second code. Next time I'm using the Frankfurt airport, I plan to stay here.

Room Tip: We could see downtown Frankfurt (the financial district) from the 5th floor.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank earsm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2017

I Made a reservation in this hotel as I had to partecipate to an important exhibit ion in Frankfurt. I made the reservation on May 2nd for May 9th and they took the money from my credit card on the 4th.
That day I arrive at the hotel with my reservation and at the reception they told me they was in overbooking, they got the money before and they make overbooking???????
Already this start to make me unhappy, but they told me that they arranged another place for me, the place they have arranged was in the red zone of Frankfurth which is not the safest place to stay, I had to park my car in the street there but in this hotel they told me that there was a private parking. As I was traveling for business I ask that I need wifi and of course they told me that it was free, when I get to the apartment no wifi.
The last thing was the receipt, I need it for the company and that evening they told me that they was sending it by email, I am continuously calling them to ask for it, they always say yes but nothing is coming.
Absolutely this Premiere Classe Hotel is not correct, unfair, not honest and I strongly recommend to you to stay away from it.

Room Tip: Better if you don't go here
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Alessandro S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anja_Doleschall, Front Office at Premiere Classe Frankfurt Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2017

Ladies and gentlemen,

We're sorry really, that this has happened.

We can understand you being mad at us and that you expected completely different.

These are sometimes so situations that can happen also in another hotels.

Of course we don't want that our guests who have booked with us, must stay in another hotel overnight.

We hope that you are not too upset with us and that you had a pleasant stay at another hotel after all.



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2017 via mobile

After a cancelled flight, the team made us forget the trouble and made our time in Franckfort feel like a real Holliday. Aldo, the rooms were clean with perfect beds. Good Wi-Fi as well. Thanks for turning these bad moments in a good experience.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Brian R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anja_Doleschall, Front Office at Premiere Classe Frankfurt Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2017

Dear Sir or Madam,

thank you very much for your nice feedback.

It is great to hear, that you had a nice stay in our hotel, but of course we also hope that you had a nice holiday after your flight was cancelled.

We wish you a nice day and we hope to see you again in our hotel.

With kind regards

The Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews