We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice business hotel central for Niederrad Bürostadt”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
NH Frankfurt Niederrad
Ranked #30 of 269 Hotels in Frankfurt
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 5 October 2017

Like other NH hotels, NH Niederrad delivers stable high quality every time. Not the cheapest room rates, but the rooms are spaceous, the bed very good and the shower fine. Situated within walking distance to Niederrad Rail station, only two stops from the Frankfurt Airport. The train is much faster and cheaper than taxi. Consider buying the Frankfurt CARD, 1 or 2 days, allowing free fares on all sorts of public transportation in Frankfurt plus substantial discounts on entry fees in museums and other tourist attactions. Bus line 51 just outside of the hotel and tram lines available at Niederrad Rail station.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank JesSigA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marco T, Geschäftsführer at NH Frankfurt Niederrad, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2017

Dear JesSigA, thank you very much for this nice feedback. I am happy, that you had such a nice stay in our hotel and I hope, that you will visit us soon, here in Frankfurt! With kind regards - Marco Tauscher / General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (805)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

5 - 9 of 806 reviews

Reviewed 26 September 2017

I feel the room rate was on the higher side, may because the time went was IAA conference happening.
But the hotel is next to a couple of supermarkets and I could easily get to Vegetarian food essentials. As I being vegetarian it was very convenient. The Train station was about 10 to 15 min walk and little inconvenient when it rains as some construction work was going on the roads.
In general I had a Good stay.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank yogan37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marco T, Geschäftsführer at NH Frankfurt Niederrad, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Dear yogan37, thank you very much for your feedback. I am happy, that you had a nice stay in our hotel and hopefully we can welcome you again soon. There is a bus infront of our hotel, so maybe this is an option for your next stay, to get dry to the train station?! With kind regards - Marco Tauscher / General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017

This is kind of centrally located. We had 2 rooms and so it was nice to have a little peace from the 2 boys. It has not much in terms of a personality, but its does its job as it promised which is always fabulous. Very closely located to a sandwich place below and supermarket on the same facility & across the road. Also have Sixt Rent a car company here. So its really good for a travelling person as all the stuff (last minute forgotten or decisions) are all catered. Nearby restaurants do delivery so you can have a nice Thai meal or Pizza while watching TV or relaxing with family


Room – 2 double rooms with connecting door. Modern clean and adequate room. No balcony
Toilet – Clean toilet with good sized bath cubicle. If Shower head is not aimed right then the after seeps out the door. So please adjust that correctly once you are in the shower, else after a wonderful shower you will be wading through the excess water.
Breakfast – Adequate spread of breakfast. Coffee stations available.
Staff- Friendly & helpful. Confused about the parking allocation and stamping.
Overall – Modern Economical hotel which ticks all the requirements

Room Tip: Please adjust that correctly once you are in the shower, else after a wonderful shower you will be w...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Anita N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marco T, Geschäftsführer at NH Frankfurt Niederrad, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Dear Anita N, thank you for your feedback regarding your stay in our hotel. I am very happy that you had such a nice stay and we hope, to welcome you back very soon! With kind regards from Frankfurt - Marco Tauscher / General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

I have stayed here many times for both business and pleasure and it never disappoints. Staff always courteous efficient and friendly. I can thoroughly recommend it. Easy to get into the centre of frankfurt by train and an excellent shuttle service between the hotel and Frankfurt airport T1.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank Edward O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marco T, Geschäftsführer at NH Frankfurt Niederrad, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Dear Edward O - thank you for your nice words. I am very happy about this and I hope that we can welcome you again soon! With kind regards from Frankfurt - Marco Tauscher / General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

Friendly staff, great stay! We checked-in late and that was no problem.Parked the car in the parking structure behind the hotel and that was great. There is free parking on the street but it is first come first serve. Breakfast was SUPERB! It was included in our booking but even if I had to pay it would have been worth it. The rooms are nice and quiet. Paid euro 70 per room for one night which included breakfast and internet. Would visit it again if I stay in Frankfurt. The hotel is 10 min drive to the FRA airport and there is a shell gas station close by in case you need to fill up your car rental.

Room Tip: choose a room on the higher floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank jrishabh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marco T, Geschäftsführer at NH Frankfurt Niederrad, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Dear jrishabh,

thank you so much for this great feedback! My colleagues and I say a big thank you and we hope, that you will visit us again as soon as possible. Thank you again and have great day!

Marco Tauscher - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Frankfurt hotels
Niederrad
INNSIDE by Melia Frankfurt Niederrad
Innenstadt
NH Frankfurt Messe
NH Frankfurt Messe
#9 of 269 in Frankfurt
745 reviews
Innenstadt
Ibis Frankfurt Centrum
Ibis Frankfurt Centrum
#47 of 269 in Frankfurt
1,947 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
25hours Hotel The Goldman
#24 of 269 in Frankfurt
688 reviews
Bristol Hotel Frankfurt
#53 of 269 in Frankfurt
816 reviews
Westend-Süd
NH Frankfurt Villa
NH Frankfurt Villa
#41 of 269 in Frankfurt
234 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to NH Frankfurt Niederrad? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about NH Frankfurt Niederrad

Address: Lyoner Str. 5 | Niederrad, 60528 Frankfurt, Hesse, Germany
Phone Number:
Region: Germany > Hesse > Frankfurt > Niederrad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#13 Green Hotel in Frankfurt
#23 Luxury Hotel in Frankfurt
#34 Business Hotel in Frankfurt
Price Range: $86 - $414 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — NH Frankfurt Niederrad 4*
Number of rooms: 165
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The 4-star NH Frankfurt Niederrad hotel is conveniently located between the Frankfurt International Airport, Frankfurt city center, trade-fair grounds and Niederrad business quarter. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, NHHotels, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your NH Frankfurt Niederrad reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nh Frankfurt Niederrad Hotel Frankfurt
Nh Hotel Frankfurt
Nh Hotels Frankfurt

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing