We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$108
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$171
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$101
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$146
US$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$99
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$111/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$154
US$96
InterContinental
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$122/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Manhattan Hotel(Frankfurt)(Great Value!)
US$108
US$86
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Excelsior(Frankfurt)
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Star Inn Hotel Frankfurt Centrum(Frankfurt)(Great Value!)
US$68
ComfortInns.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveller rating
7
24
47
12
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
24
47
12
23
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 113 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2012

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 September 2012

This hotel is definitely good for its location as its close to old city center and all shopping areas. The room were alight, I didn't expect much before hand but was better than expected. The breakfast was relatively good, a lot of people complain about the brothel next door, however since we were all adults we didn't care too much about it, and at no point we felt unsafe walking along the road even past midnight.

Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
1  Thank Sewwandika K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2012

The hotel is in an area not far from the city center, 5 minutes walk from zeil. The rooms are average and clean, with fresh towels every morning. the breakfast is not very filling for cakes but there is a wide choice of savory instead.
The downside of the hotel in my opinion is the front desk staff, grumpy and not very helpful.
I recommend the hotel for a group of friends or couples .. if you're just girls instead I do not recommend it because there are near local red light

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elisa862010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2012

The price was right for a family of six who needed to spring for two rooms. We walked from the main train station in Frankfurt and it took us about 45 minutes carrying our luggage. There are several sights along the way. The hotel is across from a grocery store and very close to a market where there was good food, beer and live music. The rooms were clean and the price was right. The location did seem to be into what one might consider the seedy area but the people were nice and we had no problems.

Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
Thank Nahum L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2012

Even though the hotel is close to the old & interesting part of town...it is also a couple of blocks into the seedy area...you can read about it in other reviews. Bed was beyond uncomfortable, elevator and wifi didn't always work. Was stuck here over night with a big expo in town and hotels booked solid...would have been happier on a bench in the airport.

Stayed: May 2012, travelled solo
1  Thank Manwhowouldbeking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews