We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$99
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$63
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Business Hostel Wiesbaden(Wiesbaden)(Great Value!)
US$55
US$53
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$153
US$142
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$93
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
US$89
Priceline
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (125)
Filter reviews
125 results
Traveller rating
32
52
33
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
52
33
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstvparkingbusinessbalconygarageeuro
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 125 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2016 via mobile

Very beautiful hotel. Room was very clean, the shower is awesome. I would come again for a business trip. Great quality, the best part of the hotel was the customer service, they were professional and attentive.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
Thank Dawit M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2016

very nice hotel. close to downtown and all festivities. staff very friendly and helpful. Only drawback for a long-term business stay is no small refrigerator. Furnishings clean and updated. Location was great for walking to work. Bus line just outside hotel front door and train station a short walk away.

Room Tip: if you like quite ask for a room facing the parking lot which doesn't have street noise
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Debby J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HansaWiesbaden, Manager at Favored Hotel Hansa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2016

Dear Debby,
thank you very much for your excellent feedback and the comments. If we can provide you with any further amenities please let us know.
Yours
Favored Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2015

The hotel is in the city center of the beautiful Wiesbaden. It is also close to the Station.
Very clean and comfortable rooms, perfect service. Only the parking place is very small and not really suitable for big cars. But there is a public and save parking garage close (2min walk) for cars up to 2.1m high.

Room Tip: The rooms to the backyards are very quiet. All other rooms to the main road. (But not the road is not very busy during the night)
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Martin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HansaWiesbaden, Manager at Favored Hotel Hansa, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2015

Dear guest,
thank you very much for your completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.
We are looking forward for your next stay.
Regards
Your BEST WESTERN Hotel Hansa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2015 via mobile

Nice place Lovely view And balcony but at least the Price 99€ per night Did not include the breakfast wich is a minus on the other hand.slept well bed are comfortable.easy approach.private parking for 8€ and nice bathroom

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Gábor P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HansaWiesbaden, Leiter Front Office at Favored Hotel Hansa, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2015

Dear Mr. P.
Thank you very much for the well rating. We are looking forward for your next stay.
Yours BEST WESTERN Hotel Hansa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2015

Location is good. Near the train station en within walking distance to city centre. Rooms are dated, breakfast buffet is not really good to german standard. For 1 night is ok but I would not recommend this hotel. There are better hotels in the area for the Same price.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 888Steven888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HansaWiesbaden, Manager at Favored Hotel Hansa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2015

Dear Steeven,
Thank you very much for your rating. Our hotel is old and built on 1898 at art noveau and we renovate always, but not a modern style, we are sorry for that. We are sorry that you are not happy about our breakfast and the selection. Our breakfast is for international guests with a big selection of cold meats, cheese, fish, dairy products, cereals, vegetables, fruits, juice, eggs, bacon and much more. We are looking forward for your next stay and if you have any wishes for your breakfast, please let us know.
Your Hotel Hansa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews