We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$99
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$63
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$152
US$141
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Business Hostel Wiesbaden(Wiesbaden)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$53
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$109
US$91
Priceline
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (125)
Filter reviews
125 results
Traveller rating
32
52
33
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
52
33
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstvparkingbusinessbalconygarageeuro
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 125 reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2017

Good value. Very large room on 3rd floor.. Huge bathroom BUT impossible to pull curtains and darken the bedroom. Pillows useless so impossible to get a good nights sleep after a long journey. From 7am cleaner banging door of her cupboard on the corridor outside our room. We were told parking would be available but it was full do we had to park in expensive car park 100 yards away Cannot recommend .

Room Tip: Check room first before accepting
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank roefamilyUk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HansaWiesbaden, Manager at Favored Hotel Hansa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2017

Dear Madam or Sirs,
Thank you very much for your recommend and we are sorry, that you are not satisfied. For your information, our cleaners start on 8 am with empty departure rooms. In this case, other guests have knocked on the doors. All our rooms have curtains to blackout the rooms and some rooms have extra jalousie. We are sorry, but this point is not unreproducible for us. We would appreciate, if you could contact us directly, to discuss this point. We are looking forward for you next stay and we apologize we will do everything to make your next stay enjoyable.
Best regards
Favored Hotel Hansa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2016

Our room was lovely! This was our first hotel stop of a 12 day stay in Germany. A friend in the US Army stationed at the base was our tour guide.
Hotel desk staff was friendly and accommodating. We ate in the restaurant only 1 time and it was very good & lots of choices.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Di L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2016 via mobile

We went to see Sting ( very good BTW ) and stayed here. Very central, good wifi and okay breakfast - with parking. What more do to need? Clean bathroom and a super powerful shower - which I always love. Wiesbaden is small so you can easily walk anywhere from here.
Recommend.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank FreezingIrish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for three days and it's was quit nice. The hotel is a beautiful older hotel and with a nice standard inside. There is elevator for people who needs it and the rooms are small but quit okay and clean. The service is the best and very friendly. The breakfast is a little down side. You have to pay 14€ each day and there are not much to choose from for that price. All in all I enjoyed my stay and it has a perfect location from the station to the center of the city.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
Thank Christian P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2016 via mobile

Very beautiful hotel. Room was very clean, the shower is awesome. I would come again for a business trip. Great quality, the best part of the hotel was the customer service, they were professional and attentive.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
Thank Dawit M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews