We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Congress Hotel Am Stadtpark(Hannover)(Great Value!)
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Novotel Suites Hannover City(Hannover)(Great Value!)
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Mercure Hotel Hannover City(Hannover)(Great Value!)
US$134
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Mercure Hotel Hannover Medical Park(Hannover)(Great Value!)
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Crowne Plaza Hotel Hannover(Hannover)(Great Value!)
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
DORMERO Hotel Hannover(Hannover)(Great Value!)
US$98
US$88
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (166)
Filter reviews
166 results
Traveller rating
35
72
42
12
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
35
72
42
12
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgood sizecheap hotelnice hotelrooms are spaciousaldirewe
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 166 reviews
Reviewed 15 March 2017

The website showed a choice of twin or double beds and including kitchen supplies. I chose a room with a double bed and was given a twin bedded room. Maybe I was supposed to pull the beds together to make a double. I assume by kitchen supplies they mean tea and coffee machine facilities. There weren't any. I questioned reception about the description and they told me it was wrong. Apart from that, the hotel is pretty basic. The room was clean and the hotel service is good. There is a good breakfast selection though on occasions many of the dishes, including scrambled egg and yoghurt had ran out and there was a long wait for them to be replenished.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H-Hotels_AG, Leiter Gästebetreuung at H+ Hotel Hannover, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.
Kind regards
Your Team from H+ Hotel Hannover
Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2017 via mobile

We had spent five night during the fair in this January and found everything great .
Good location very near to exhibition grounds and having a free shuttle to fair grounds. Good size rooms very neat and clean, helpful and friendly staff and nice breakfast.
There was a kettle also in the room as i have read earlier that they do not provide kettle in the room and was little bit worried but that helped a lot during our stay .
Overall a nice experience and will definitely come again next year .

Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
Thank pran_panipat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H-Hotels_AG, Leiter Gästebetreuung at H+ Hotel Hannover, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2017

Dear Guest,
many thanks for your completely positive Feedback. To offer good service and good quality, is our stimulus. With pleasure we transmit your praise to our team. Many thanks and we are glad about a reunion with you in our Ramada Hotel
Kind regards
Your Team from RAMADA Hotel Europa
Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2016

Stopped over at this hotel on the way to Poland. Very nice and quiet hotel out of the center of Hanover but close to the highway. Reasonably priced , rooms very nice and clean . Staff nice and helpful .

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H-Hotels_AG, Leiter Gästebetreuung at H+ Hotel Hannover, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2016

Dear Guest,
many thanks for your completely positive Feedback. To offer good service and good quality, is our stimulus. With pleasure we transmit your praise to our team. Many thanks and we are glad about a reunion with you in our Ramada Hotel.
Kind regards
Your Team from RAMADA Hotel Europa
Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2016

The Ramada is reasonably priced, has good beds and a very good size shower. Plenty of storage space for luggage in the room. There's free parking and good connection to the city center by tram. There's a supermarket just across the corner from the hotel and a few more across the road. Access from the highway is quite convenient. The breakfast is rich and varied. The only fault I could find was that the A/C was a bit too weak to handle the summer temperatures.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank IddoAmit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H-Hotels_AG, Leiter Gästebetreuung at H+ Hotel Hannover, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2016

Dear Guest,
Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.
Kind regards
Your Team from RAMADA Hotel Europa
Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2016 via mobile

Perfect place to have a couple of nights when driving through Europe! The rooms offer smoking and non smoking which is good when some of the party is smokers!

The place has good parking availability and is situated right of the high way! The rooms are big, clean and fancy enough for my liking. The beds were somewhat hard, but that is a matter of tast.

The food was lovely and staff friendly! I recommend it for a night stay and stop by the resturant or bar, either way you will be happy!

Good hotel for a good price!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Hanna Sofie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H-Hotels_AG, Leiter Gästebetreuung at H+ Hotel Hannover, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2016

Dear Guest,
many thanks for your completely positive Feedback. To offer good service and good quality, is our stimulus. With pleasure we transmit your praise to our team. Many thanks and we are glad about a reunion with you in our Ramada Hotel
Kind regards
Your Team from RAMADA Hotel Europa
Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews