We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
A'ppart Hotel Garden Cottage
Nearby Hotels
US$100
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Bulow Palais(Dresden)
US$122
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Leonardo Hotel Dresden Altstadt(Dresden)(Great Value!)
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$92/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$91/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Ibis Dresden Bastei(Dresden)(Great Value!)
US$82
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
US$124
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$97
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$133/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$66
US$58
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveller rating
24
34
6
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
24
34
6
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 66 reviews
Reviewed 25 May 2016

The hotel is located 10 minutes from the airport and is really good value for money.
The rooms are large and well appointed with excellent towels!
The breakfast buffet is served from 6-10 and really was delicious, loads of choice and excellent quality !

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Amanda D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2015 via mobile

I found this room by looking out the hotel salary as we were traveling down from Berlin. I was quite surprised when we pulled up and to find out that the room for three of us was going to be a family suite with breakfast juice enter hundred dollars. It is extremely clean the room is huge and breakfast is included. I was very very pleased that the young man at the counter could speak English since my German is really lacking. The place is spotlessly clean the food was great at dinner. We heard a few airplanes fly over landing at Dresden but we had dinner but they weren't loud at all. We were quite tickled to see them in fact I highly highly recommend this place for families the family suite is amazing. The price was right and the staff was really cool

Stayed: June 2015
Thank CubPilot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2015

On a business trip, I was booked at this hotel due to its convenient location near the airport and the airway. Nothing special indeed and if you wish to go out for leisure, remember you are in the middle of nowhere outside Dresden city.
Very cheap place, decent bedroom with spartan furniture, decent bathroom, confy matrasse, horrible pillow!
Breakfast was OK.
I would not reccommend this one to families AT ALL!

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank vienna_myCapital
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2014

We stayed there for one night on our way to Poland, as it is very close to the highway. The room was nice and clean, the beds comfortable, the breakfast very good, the parking was free... The only con were the planes from the nearby airport, that woke us up really early in the morning.

Room Tip: Make sure to close the window for the night, so maybe the planes won't wake you up.
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank weddies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2014

We have been staying in this hotel many times before passing through Europe. It 's close to the highway so it works. Free parking is an advantage. Unfortunately the cleaning standard is getting poorer which is a pity. We often lack necessities like towels but the personnel always meet us with kindness. However it's really irritating that even though they offer free WI-FI it's basically not existing. It's not OK. I really needed to work extra and could not because of the poor connection.
Breakfast is really nice. However the lack of attention for details, the tolerance of smoking in the offices just outside reception area making us consider changing hotel next time.

Room Tip: For a family of 3 or 4 with smaller children I can absolutely recommend the spacious family room which is in a separate building.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Csilla_Sz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews