We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent indian food”
Review of Indian Crown

Indian Crown
Ranked #8 of 895 Restaurants in Leipzig
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$21
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Zentrum
Description: Are you looking for the best Indian food in Leipzig? The place where you find the combination of Indian food, Indian culture and Indian hospitality, the right place is our creation Indian Crown in the heart of Leipzig.
Reviewed 12 July 2021

one of the best indian restaurant ; i have been to. freshly prepared food and well served.very satisfying experience

Date of visit: June 2021
    • Service
    • Food
Thank makmalayo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (336)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 336 reviews

Reviewed 4 June 2021 via mobile

I can not describe how delicious the food are!! You guys must try it… me and my colleagues are amazing exited how good the foods are.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank Companion36512389988
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 October 2020 via mobile

The restaurant was packed which is of course a good sign. Very good food, adjusted to the western taste, so you don't need to be scared of the "spicy" labels. The menu has a large amount of dishes. We can recommend this restaurant.

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank sebas_schmidt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 September 2020

The location is not far from the Markt and City Hall. We were here on a hot summer evening with many guest around town, and chose the place as it was possible to dine outside.

The food is traditional Indian, and the menu has a large number of dishes to choose from.

We had to wait a while for our food, but the team members did a great job on a busy evening. The food was very good and the prices reasonable.

Date of visit: August 2020
1  Thank NemoTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 August 2020 via mobile

Great vegan choices. Very tasty. Service was excellent. Busy on a Wednesday evening a testament to how good this restaurant is

Date of visit: August 2020
Thank AbbaDancingQueen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Indian Crown also viewed

 

Been to Indian Crown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.