We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good bagels”
Review of Bagel Brothers

Bagel Brothers
Ranked #1 of 8 Quick Bites in Leipzig
Price range: US$3 - US$11
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, After-hours, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Takeout
Neighbourhood: Zentrum
Description: Finest Bagels & best Coffee in town.
Reviewed 9 March 2019 via mobile

I had the anti pasti bagel with apple juice, both were very good. They have vegetarian options and lots of salads.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank ribizzzli
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (270)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 270 reviews

Reviewed 9 March 2019 via mobile

I had a salmon bagel, which was a bit small but really fresh and tasty. There are good vegatarian and vegan options as well. Defintitely recommended!

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Simon K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 February 2019

Wandering around early in the morning, looking for a Bäckerei, I came across this bagel place. What memories of my times in the US it brought back! Got a bagful of different kinds of bagels and brought it back home (where bagels are not to be found).
Great taste, great place. The personnel was kind. With my little German and their little English, we made do.

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Patrizia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 January 2019 via mobile

Open late, fresh food, vegan, veg options all great.
Stay away from the bagel burger I've been told.
Great place!

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank carlgN3197QN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 November 2018

....for a fair price. The breakfast option comes with fresh orange juice, a hard boiled egg, coffee and a bagle sandwich of choice.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank lumaD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Bagel Brothers also viewed

 

Been to Bagel Brothers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.