We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Meal”
Review of Rizzi

Rizzi
Ranked #54 of 895 Restaurants in Leipzig
Neighbourhood: Zentrum
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Zentrum
Reviewed 7 July 2019

Visited here in March time on a family visit, the only downside we found was that it was cash only which causes a slight problem having to leave the restaurant to go get cash. The food it’s self is reasonably priced with there being plenty of options to chose from. The pizzas are large and tasty and would recommend this to anyone who wants a quick nice pizza.

Date of visit: March 2019
2  Thank BillyWestley
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (194)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 194 reviews

Reviewed 23 June 2019

After a concert it was good to get a meal at this late hour. We chose the Quatro Stagioni pizza which turned out a bit stodgy. Service was slow but very pleasant.

Date of visit: June 2019
1  Thank MB E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

I don‘t tried the food because only cash was accepted. So nothin for people who want to pay wir card....

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank floriang211
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 August 2018

This was our first night in Leipzig and we decided to have dinner in the square. There was a very nice music festival going on as well. The service was quick and very nice. Not necessarily typical for German dining, the waiter was very attentive and helpful with picking out our meals. We were unintentionally going to order too much food so he made suggestions to cut back our order as the portions are very large. Great restaurant and highly recommend.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank dannymD5267KK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

Surprisingly good prices taking into consideration its location . Nice Mediterranean food, generous servings and super friendly staff. I really liked that they are fast and attentive. Definitely a place to recommend.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank losverodest
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Rizzi also viewed

 

Been to Rizzi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.