We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good quality”
Review of Pho Viet

Pho Viet
Ranked #18 of 895 Restaurants in Leipzig
Cuisines: Vietnamese
Neighbourhood: Zentrum
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Zentrum
Reviewed 3 July 2019 via mobile

Very nice spacious Tai restaurant in the city centre. Good quality of food and good value for money.

Date of visit: July 2019
1  Thank Eleni F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (344)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

5 - 9 of 344 reviews

Reviewed 8 May 2019

Great Vietnamese food and excellent service. Was able to communicate with server i English who answered our questions and made suggestions.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kerbie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 March 2019 via mobile

Service was fast and friendly. The duck was crispy and vegetables fresh. Rice was good to be eaten without fork.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank 703ulis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 November 2018

My wife and I ate here on our last night in Leipzig, and were very impressed with the quality of the food. We had a starter and a main course each, with drinks, and the bill came to around EUR 50, which we thought was very reasonable. The portions were large, and there is a great variety of Vietnamese and general south east Asian options on the menu.
I had some spring rolls to start, which were excellent, and then had a Vietnamese pork belly dish, which was delicious.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank RJOfford
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 November 2018 via mobile

We were in 4. All our dishes were just fantastic and the staff is incredible nice and helpful. They do not have the usual exotic over decoration what is very relaxing.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank atw0rld
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Pho Viet also viewed

Leipzig, Saxony
 
Leipzig, Saxony
 

Been to Pho Viet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.