We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant atmosphere and good food”
Review of Pho Viet

Pho Viet
Ranked #18 of 895 Restaurants in Leipzig
Cuisines: Vietnamese
Neighbourhood: Zentrum
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Zentrum
Reviewed 18 December 2019

We stopped to eat lunch at Pho Viet during a busy day in Leipzig. The quiet and comfortable restaurant provided a nice place to relax and unwind after a morning of sightseeing. We were greeted and served by friendly staff, and the food was excellent.

Date of visit: December 2019
1  Thank djbpdx
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (344)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 344 reviews

Reviewed 15 October 2019 via mobile

We went there for lunch and ordered from the special lunch menu. The food was freshly prepared and very tasty. The vegetable parts were still firm. Overall we were very satisfied and are eager to eat the other dishes on the menu.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank gerbeer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 October 2019

Pho Viet was very tasty, it was great to have dinner there! My friend had a pho soup and I had pork with coconut and they were super good!

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ina_cristea
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 July 2019 via mobile

Very nice spacious Tai restaurant in the city centre. Good quality of food and good value for money.

Date of visit: July 2019
1  Thank Eleni F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 May 2019

Great Vietnamese food and excellent service. Was able to communicate with server i English who answered our questions and made suggestions.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kerbie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Pho Viet also viewed

Leipzig, Saxony
 
Leipzig, Saxony
 

Been to Pho Viet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.