We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Asian fusion”
Review of Zchaca

Zchaca
Ranked #36 of 895 Restaurants in Leipzig
Price range: US$7 - US$23
Neighbourhood: Zentrum
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Zentrum
Reviewed 17 September 2021

Zchaca serves a variety of Asian food from Japan, Vietnam and Thailand. We had two different kinds of pring rolls, the Vietnamese ones in rice paper and the Thai ones deepfried. Both were very good. As mains we had a curry, very good, and pieces of roastbeef with coriander; delicious. Service was OK, although a bit slow.

Date of visit: September 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mikael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (149)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 149 reviews

Reviewed 21 August 2021 via mobile

Wow the food was delicious!! Sushi “the other way” was something different for real. Also the pineapple and watermelon drink refreshed us tonight.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank 6katrinf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 November 2019

Very good, imaginative food in a friendly, informal atmosphere. Some really tasty dishes with an oriental twist. Needless to say, It is usually necessary to book a table! Tables are quite large and cater for larger groups if necessatry.

Date of visit: November 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Peter R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 August 2019 via mobile

We had an absolut Nice diner at Zchaca, we didn’t precicely get what we ordered, but what we’ve got was quit Nice. Good fish, sushi , curry and the soup were delicious.

Date of visit: August 2019
1  Thank olgaovb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 December 2018 via mobile

Not really forthcoming. Sat there for 20 minutes with empty drinks. But the food was really good! Order Sushi, thats what they're good at.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank mop99
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Zchaca also viewed

 

Been to Zchaca? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.