We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Vincci Seleccion Posada del Patio Malaga”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Vincci Seleccion Posada del Patio
Ranked #6 of 87 Hotels in Malaga
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 15 August 2017

The bathroom had a see through panel from the main room. It Allows a view straight onto the toilet area! - rather embarrassing.

Had an excellent swimming pool. This was our main reason for choosing the hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Vincci Hoteles
Thank Brianu M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,684)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

68 - 72 of 1,684 reviews

Reviewed 14 August 2017

This was our third stay in this lovely hotel. Our room was on the fourth floor which is well worth the extra money and is right near the rooftop pool. The rooms are very comfortable and ours was large with a fantastic king sized bed. The location is excellent - very easy to walk to the centre of the Old Town with the myriad shops and restaurants, galleries, churches, fabulous cathedral - Malaga has it all! - as well as the harbour and beach. Breakfast was delicious but I would particularly recommend the hotel restaurant for an excellent evening meal. The staff are friendly and welcoming and always helpful. We love this hotel.

Room Tip: Rooms on the fourth floor are more expensive but worth it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank wendyV_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
31
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

I loved our stay at this hotel, we had travelled around the costa del sol for a number of days staying at various recommended locations, this was by far the best. Our room for 2 adults & 1 child was located on the first floor, it contained a spacious bathroom with a power shower & privacy glass to the wc. Robes were provided along with extra towels & toiletries. Our room was really lovely with floor to ceiling windows and a small balcony outside. The two beds were super comfortable, ours was massive. The location of this hotel is excellent, it is walking distance from the bustling shopping streets & there is also a taxi rank located directly outside.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

The hotel is in a very good location (walk to town and beach), helpful and friendly staff ( for any questions like trips, best way to get to, etc), very comfy beds and well appointed rooms. Nice pool with service on the rooftop. The breakfast seems a bit to expensive but gives you lots of choices, even gluten, dairy and lactose free items.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank bettina74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017

after having some trubble last year we decided to return. just for the sake giving the hotel a second chance.
we´re really happy we made that decision - we hade 11 fantastic Days in the VIProom.
we´ll be back next year!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Vincci Hoteles
Thank barbrol941
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Malaga hotels
Barcelo Malaga
#3 of 87 in Malaga
3,356 reviews
Room Mate Larios
#4 of 87 in Malaga
1,162 reviews
Centro
Room Mate Valeria
Room Mate Valeria
#1 of 87 in Malaga
616 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Centro
Hotel Molina Lario
Hotel Molina Lario
#5 of 87 in Malaga
2,002 reviews
Perchel
Salles Hotel Malaga Centro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vincci Seleccion Posada del Patio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vincci Seleccion Posada del Patio

Address: Pasillo Santa Isabel 7, 29005 Malaga, Spain
Region: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Malaga > Costa del Sol > Malaga
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Malaga
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Malaga
#3 Family Hotel in Malaga
#4 Business Hotel in Malaga
#6 Luxury Hotel in Malaga
Price Range: $188 - $553 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Vincci Seleccion Posada del Patio 5*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Ctrip TA, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Vincci Seleccion Posada del Patio reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Vincci Seleccion Posada Del Patio Hotel Malaga

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing