We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing

An amazing moment with a very nice staf ! An experience to live !!! The boat was very clean and... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
ibnelfarouk m
via mobile
Nice day on a boat

Very nice experience with a a good staff. Thank you for this great moment We had the opportunity... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
mehdiak2015
Read all 104 reviews
  
Reviews (104)
Filter reviews
104 results
Traveller rating
100
2
0
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
100
2
0
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 104 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2021

I really want to thanks all the staff for the great service and reactivity to solve any issues we can be faced to. I've rent a boat with my friends and we had an amazing day with the donut. Everything was clean and the speakers of the boat were really great. We had so much fun, we don't regret it and will definitely come back there. Boating is much better than jet ski without any doubt. Next time I hope we will be able to rent the big yacht of 15 meters

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank NabilBelrhazi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marbellar2019, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Marbella Renting Boat, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks to you! We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2021

These guys are the best. We've rent the searay 260 for Sunday. The sea conditions were good but not great. They had a vacant space the day, so they suggested to go the next day or to fully refund. We chose to go the next day, left the cash deposit in full trust, the next day, conditions were much better, we had a blast! Waves +-1 meter, but perfect for the searay 260 bowrider. Personel was super! If we could, we would give a 6star rating! Super, thank you guys!

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank KoenVM83
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marbellar2019, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Marbella Renting Boat, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Muchas gracias por la reseña! Estaremos encantados de recibiros de nuevo! Un saludo :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2020 via mobile

Antonio rented us a boat while the sea condition where really bad and dangerous. Even his own captain struggled to get the boat back to the port of Marbella. When I contacted Antonio about he said it was my own fault to rent the boat and he even charged me 50€ extra to pick us up from puerto Banús because we were not able to return the boat to the port of Marbella. Never rent a boat with this scam guy!! In case any potential client wants pictures or videos as proof please contact me. Do not trust him!! We started a procedure against him

Date of experience: September 2020
Thank 316jeroenw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
antonio_e12345, Gerente at Marbella Renting Boat, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2020

Thanks for your review,

Dear client, the day of your reservation the weather was fine. Moreover we follow rules from Maritime Authorities of Puerto Deportivo de Marbella and the told us the weather was okey, so you could navigate.

You paid 4 hours for the boat, but you requested us extra time and we gave it to you for free. When you signed the contract we told you to go to CaboPino way because the sea was very nice there, but you disobey what we told you and you went to Estepona. We saw it on our gps boat systems.

You enjoyed the boat for 2 hours and you decided to leave the boat in Puerto Banus, so we had to pay a worker to pick up the boat and bring it to Puerto Deportivo de Marbella, and that is why you had to pay that extra. This extra money it s totally justified and we would charge it again. Your wife left the boat in Puerto Banus, but you prefered to go back to Marbella at the boat. So we guess the weather wasn't as dangerous as you said on the review.

Our captain never said the sea was dangerous, our captain didn't struggled to get the boat back t o Marbella. Our clients are the first, and after the boats, and even that you decided by your own disobey our recomendation and goes to the wrong direction, we would have called you if there is any risk.

The solution we gave you was to keep the 2 hours you didn't enjoy and you could use it at anytime. We also gave you for free an extra free hour, when we don't have to do it.

Your reservation was made by an agency that are agree with us, and they already told you. We encourage you to start the supposed procedure. We also have all the conversations, pictures, the contract, screenshots, and specially the part when you threaten us.

We are glad we are a professional company that never ever had problems like that with clients. Also we are glad we are one of the best and most important boat rental company in Marbella and thanks to our qualified staff and our boats we keep growing up.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2020 via mobile

We rented a sea ray 260 and went out with a big group of friends with our children, the experience was brilliant, thoroughly enjoyed by all.

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank Max1F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
antonio_e12345, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Marbella Renting Boat, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2020

Thanks so much for the review! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2020 via mobile

Ha sido una experiencia increíble! El barco y el personal fantástico!
We spent an unforgettable day in a unique spot. It is by far the best choice to enjoy the georgeous costa del sol. It’s a must

Date of experience: June 2020
Thank paquitochi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marbellar2019, Gerente at Marbella Renting Boat, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2020
Google Translation

Muchas gracias por la reseña! Un saludo! :D

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews