We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Central Accomadation in Marbella Town”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Aparthotel Puerto Azul Marbella
Ranked #10 of 70 Hotels in Marbella
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 October 2017

My sister and I stayed in a sea view terrace room on the top floor for 5 nights. The location is great, right in the middle of the boardwalk and next tot he Boardwalk restaurant.
The accommodation was good with a wrap around balcony with beautiful views.
The staff were friendly and helpful.
There's plenty to do in Marbs whether you want to chill or go sight seeing.
Would definitely recommend this hotel, however in the summer months I can imagine it getting very noisy!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TheInformer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AparthotelPuertoAzul, Gerente at Aparthotel Puerto Azul Marbella, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear Guest, thank you for your comments and dedicate us part of your time. We are glad to know you liked our installations and situation. As you could check, our situation is unsurpassable, right on the city center and on the Fontanilla beach, by all kind of business, bars, restaurants, shops, Parkings, etc. I wouldn´t like to say goodbye without expressing our gratitude, not only mine, but from all the staff, because they are who make and achieve our guests leave the hotel with a good memories of their stay. Sincerely Miguel Angel Mitrotti Manager Aparthotel Puerto Azul.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (850)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 850 reviews

Reviewed 11 October 2017

This is the second time we have stayed and we will return again!! We were given a room upgrade...full sea view...fantastic!! Andres on reception was cheerful and helpful! Breakfast was great too! Can't wait to go back!

Room Tip: Pay the extra for a full sea view room on the front...worth every penny!
See more room tips
Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Helen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AparthotelPuertoAzul, Gerente at Aparthotel Puerto Azul Marbella, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear Helen, thank you for your comments and dedicate us part of your time. We are glad to know this is not the first time you come. Thank you for recommend our BRAND NEW RENOVATED VIEW TO THE SEA Apartments and our Excellent Buffet breackfast at our RESTAURANT SIROCCO. Thank you again for mention our always helpful Staff and for trusting us and to recommend our Aparthotel to future Guests. We hope to see you soon in this your Aparthotel in Marbella. Sincerely, Miguel Angel Mitrotti, MANAGER Aparthotel Puerto Azul.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

My friend and I stayed here in September 2017.
The hotel is in a great location right on the sea front, near many bars and restaurants, the rooms are bright and spotless, well equipped little kitchen too, staff helpful, great value for money, will definitely return next year.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AngT65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AparthotelPuertoAzul, Gerente at Aparthotel Puerto Azul Marbella, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear Guests, it´s a great satisfaction for us to know that your stay at Aparthotel Puerto Azul has exceed your expectations. Thank you for your comments about our fabulous location and our competitive Staff and nice Apartments. We hope to see you soon in this your Aparthotel in Marbella. Sincerely, Miguel Angel Mitrotti, MANAGER Aparthotel Puerto Azul.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017 via mobile

This is our sixth year staying at the Aparthotel Puerto Azul. Its location by the beach is convenient to the old town and the fantastic prominade. Andrees on reception is exemplary and always willing to help with our many requests. Thank you. Looking forward to our next stay.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank mauricemurph@gmail.com
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AparthotelPuertoAzul, Gerente at Aparthotel Puerto Azul Marbella, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear Maurice, thank you for your comments and dedicate us part of your time. We are glad to know this is the sixthtime you come, without any doubt your satisfaction is also ours. Thank you again for mention our always helpful Staff and for trusting us and to recommend our Aparthotel to future Guests, we are sure your opinion will be very helpful. We hope to see you soon in this your Aparthotel in Marbella. Sincerely, Miguel Angel Mitrotti, MANAGER Aparthotel Puerto Azul.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Can't fault the location of these superbly clean apartments.This is the second time my daughter and I have stayed here and would have no hesitation in returning. Staff were very friendly and approachable.
We requested to move room for nostalgic reasons simply to try and recreate our previous experience and we were not disappointed.

Room Tip: A room on a higher floor provides a better view.
See more room tips
Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Marbs1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AparthotelPuertoAzul, Gerente at Aparthotel Puerto Azul Marbella, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Dear Guest, thank you for your comments and dedicate us part of your time. We are glad to know this is not the first time you come, without any doubt your satisfaction is also ours. I wouldn´t like to say goodbye without expressing all the gratitude, not only mine but from all the staff because, with their professionalism, they are who make and achieve our Customers leave the hotel with good memories. We hope to see you soon in this your Aparthotel in Marbella. Sincerely, Miguel Angel Mitrotti, MANAGER Aparthotel Puerto Azul.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marbella hotels
1.0 km away
La Villa Marbella
La Villa Marbella
#2 of 70 in Marbella
1,510 reviews
1.0 km away
Princesa Playa Hotel Apartamentos
1.2 km away
Amare Marbella Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Senator Marbella Spa Hotel
Senator Marbella Spa Hotel
#29 of 70 in Marbella
919 reviews
10.4 km away
Barcelo Marbella
Barcelo Marbella
#13 of 70 in Marbella
1,543 reviews
0.4 km away
El Faro
El Faro
#34 of 70 in Marbella
315 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aparthotel Puerto Azul Marbella? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aparthotel Puerto Azul Marbella

Address: Calle Camilo Jose Cela 3, 29602, Marbella, Spain
Region: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Malaga > Costa del Sol > Marbella
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Marbella
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Marbella
Price Range: $84 - $229 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Aparthotel Puerto Azul Marbella 3*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Aparthotel Puerto Azul, with a rating of 3 keys, is located in first line of the beach in the centre of Marbella, on the Beach Boulevard. Our priviliged location at the Fontanilla beach, is only a minutes walk away from Marbella's Old Town, the Fair and Congress Palace and the Leisure Harbour, and makes our centrical aparthotel the ideal base for your holidays.All apartments are comfortable, are climatized and have a fully equipped kitchen, furnitured terrace, safety box, wifi, LCD television and direct telephone. They offer freedom, independence and comfort, and represent an economic alternative to a traditional hotel.Welcome! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Aparthotel Puerto Azul Marbella reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aparthotel Puerto Azul Marbella Hotel Marbella
Aparthotel Puerto Azul Hotel Marbella

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing