We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Aparthotel Puerto Azul Marbella
Nearby Hotels
H10 Andalucia Plaza(Nueva Andalucia)(Great Value!)
US$190
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$251
US$228
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$287/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$354
US$339
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$343
US$321
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$388/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$313
US$291
iberostar.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Senator Marbella Spa Hotel(Marbella)(Great Value!)
US$146
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$163/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$214
US$174
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$216/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel San Cristobal(Marbella)(Great Value!)
US$129
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Lima Marbella(Marbella)(Great Value!)
US$488
US$465
getaroom.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$648
US$527
Marriott
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (937)
Filter reviews
937 results
Traveller rating
450
396
64
18
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
450
396
64
18
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationsea view apartmentold townsmall poolbeach frontone bedroom apartmentcleaned every dayhired bikesbars and restaurantshuge balconyreception staffpaseo maritimoapartment was very cleanthese apartmentscentral locationself cateringnight stay
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 937 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2017

This is the second time we have stayed and we will return again!! We were given a room upgrade...full sea view...fantastic!! Andres on reception was cheerful and helpful! Breakfast was great too! Can't wait to go back!

Room Tip: Pay the extra for a full sea view room on the front...worth every penny!
Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Helen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AparthotelPuertoAzul, Gerente at Aparthotel Puerto Azul Marbella, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear Helen, thank you for your comments and dedicate us part of your time. We are glad to know this is not the first time you come. Thank you for recommend our BRAND NEW RENOVATED VIEW TO THE SEA Apartments and our Excellent Buffet breackfast at our RESTAURANT SIROCCO. Thank you again for mention our always helpful Staff and for trusting us and to recommend our Aparthotel to future Guests. We hope to see you soon in this your Aparthotel in Marbella. Sincerely, Miguel Angel Mitrotti, MANAGER Aparthotel Puerto Azul.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

My friend and I stayed here in September 2017.
The hotel is in a great location right on the sea front, near many bars and restaurants, the rooms are bright and spotless, well equipped little kitchen too, staff helpful, great value for money, will definitely return next year.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AngT65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AparthotelPuertoAzul, Gerente at Aparthotel Puerto Azul Marbella, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear Guests, it´s a great satisfaction for us to know that your stay at Aparthotel Puerto Azul has exceed your expectations. Thank you for your comments about our fabulous location and our competitive Staff and nice Apartments. We hope to see you soon in this your Aparthotel in Marbella. Sincerely, Miguel Angel Mitrotti, MANAGER Aparthotel Puerto Azul.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017 via mobile

This is our sixth year staying at the Aparthotel Puerto Azul. Its location by the beach is convenient to the old town and the fantastic prominade. Andrees on reception is exemplary and always willing to help with our many requests. Thank you. Looking forward to our next stay.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank mauricemurph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AparthotelPuertoAzul, Gerente at Aparthotel Puerto Azul Marbella, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear Maurice, thank you for your comments and dedicate us part of your time. We are glad to know this is the sixthtime you come, without any doubt your satisfaction is also ours. Thank you again for mention our always helpful Staff and for trusting us and to recommend our Aparthotel to future Guests, we are sure your opinion will be very helpful. We hope to see you soon in this your Aparthotel in Marbella. Sincerely, Miguel Angel Mitrotti, MANAGER Aparthotel Puerto Azul.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Can't fault the location of these superbly clean apartments.This is the second time my daughter and I have stayed here and would have no hesitation in returning. Staff were very friendly and approachable.
We requested to move room for nostalgic reasons simply to try and recreate our previous experience and we were not disappointed.

Room Tip: A room on a higher floor provides a better view.
Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Marbs1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AparthotelPuertoAzul, Gerente at Aparthotel Puerto Azul Marbella, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Dear Guest, thank you for your comments and dedicate us part of your time. We are glad to know this is not the first time you come, without any doubt your satisfaction is also ours. I wouldn´t like to say goodbye without expressing all the gratitude, not only mine but from all the staff because, with their professionalism, they are who make and achieve our Customers leave the hotel with good memories. We hope to see you soon in this your Aparthotel in Marbella. Sincerely, Miguel Angel Mitrotti, MANAGER Aparthotel Puerto Azul.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

Lovely hotel, clean & modern, great view from balcony, one small comment about the bathroom, the way the toilet is situated in front the bath means you have to sit on it sideways!! The pool is small but adequate as the beach is right in front of the hotel, we didn’t eat there so can’t comment on the food, very friendly helpful staff

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank kate21742
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AparthotelPuertoAzul, Gerente at Aparthotel Puerto Azul Marbella, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Dear Kate, thank you for your comments and dedicate us part of your time. We are glad you have spent an excellent holidays with us, without any doubt your satisfaction is also ours. Thank you for your comment about our Lovely, clean & modern hotel and our friendly staff. Thank you very much for trusting us and to recommend our Hotel to future Customers, we are sure your opinion will be very helpful. We hope to see you soon in this your Aparthotel in Marbella. Sincerely, Miguel Angel Mitrotti, MANAGER Aparthotel Puerto Azul.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews