We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Melia Costa del Sol(Torremolinos)
Book now, pay at stay
US$231
US$216
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Apartamentos Maria Del Carmen(Torremolinos)(Great Value!)
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sol Principe by Melia(Torremolinos)
US$252
US$225
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Hotel La Luna Blanca(Torremolinos)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$146/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$218
US$192
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Villa Albero(Torremolinos)
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$79/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Apartmentos Buensol(Torremolinos)
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Arcos de Montemar(Torremolinos)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$128
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$154/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 26/07
US$113
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (916)
Filter reviews
916 results
Traveller rating
547
270
68
19
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
547
270
68
19
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall hotelpool areahalf boardlovely little hotelair condining roomsun all daystar hotelbrilliant hotelevening mealtown centreplenty of varietyshort breakdon pedroreception staffwalk in showersmall balcony
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 916 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Fab hotel..Great staff Lovely break until our last day when we asked to leave the pool area by the owners so they could have a photo shoot.. No warning was given, spoilt my holiday as pool closed for the afternoon..was returning in Aug.. Not now!
Very disappointed

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
3  Thank Sammi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed end of April this a beautiful well renovated hotel in a great location to beach and town . Staff very helpful and efficient, the bedroom nicely furnished with pool view always clean and tidy . The restaurant was excellent a great breakfast and a buffet evening meal . The bar was well stocked fabulous Rioja with good prices . Loved the outside pool area with heated salt pool and jacuzzi. Will return

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank Alison M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel has a beautiful entrance and dinning room. Pool is salt water, warm and clean and inviting. There were enough sun loungers. The rooms were superficially decorated but lacked finish. Plastic mirrors. Damp patch on ceiling from water leak from room above. The buffet was mostly good but none of the food was labeled so it was sum times difficult to know what you were eating.
The staff wreathe strength of this hotel. All the waiting staff were fabulous. Friendly and hard working . Nothing was too much trouble. Thank you.

Room Tip: Pool view.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Jane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile


Hotel recently renewed and with great new facilities. Very nice hall and cocktail. Short walk of a few meters to the beach area. The pool area with pool, 2 jacuzzis and hammam was the highlight: comfortable to chill out and with an amazing design concept. Rich international breakfast. Comfortable beds (we chose the twin beds to have more space since the room are quite compact, so as the bathroom). There’s no proper sea view on the first floor, you just face the main road but it was not so noisy. Good value for money compared to what you have in the neighborhood! Parking is not available but it was not too hard to find a spot one-two blocks away from the property. Easy to find a parking spot during the evening. I would definitely recommend it and stay here again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Jade A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

After regular communication with the hotel prior to our arrival, we were dumbfounded to find our room faced the on going construction works being carried out by a neighboring hotel.
The hotel never once notified us of this prior to our arrival and the work had been going on for a long period of time, I think they were negligent to say the least!!

The works commenced each morning between 7am, usually with pneumatic drills and finished at 8pm.
The room was disappointing with a leaking shower tray, ant infestation, lack of towels and a mediocre supply of 1 tea bag each per day.

The small bathroom had a smell of drains and at times water dripped onto our balcony from air conditioning units above. Our air conditioning unit vibrated causing noise at night.

The pool was not thoroughly cleaned in the 9 days we were on holiday,showing signs of sand and dirt build up. This was brought to the attention of the reception staff, at the time of our departure,it had yet to be cleaned properly.

We eventually agreed to a 10 % hotel bill discount and a free evening meal, which on reflection was a poor deal.

The hotel is in a great position with a few good staff.

The hotel is used by Jet 2 holidays, who hadn't bothered to notify their guest of the on going problems.

On balance, this was a poor hotel experience.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Paul E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews