We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Melia Costa del Sol(Torremolinos)
US$179
US$166
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
US$219
US$169
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Apartamentos Candisol(Torremolinos)
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Apartamentos Carolina(Torremolinos)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Beachfront
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveller rating
7
9
10
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
9
10
5
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 33 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2017

Flying from Malaga next day so stayed here as is short train ride from airport. Very near train (and bus) station but had to ask a few people how to get there, even though I had printed a google map and assumed it would be obvious. Eventually (after false starts) found it - off pedestrian street just past Mercadona, and stayed the night. Was all functional at budget price without en suite or breakfast - not an issue for an overnight but probably not a choice for longer.

Room Tip: first floor room I had was quiet, accessible
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank johmar_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2016 via mobile

Stayed here one night (thankfully). It was in a great location but that's the only positive I can say. We checked in and the receptionist didn't offer any information (not even where the bathroom was), and the room absolutely stunk of stale cigarettes. I would not recommend this hostel to anyone.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank AmieLouMar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2016

Maybe cheap but staff are great room clean everyday. Only one grape they get a bit pushy on the day you leave .Loads of cheap places to eat and drink close by. Close to loads of bars and near train station

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Stewart H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2016

checked in here as we had to leave our hotel in morning and was flying at night, spot on really nice and clean, best prices - Internet on all floors and TV in room - no air con but had fa, room was very clean - family run 24 hour desk, great location , friendly staff - if you dont mind shared bathroom - id go for it right in the middle of the centre and 5 mins walk to train station

Room Tip: spot on if you dont mind shared bathroom
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank wayneward
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2016 via mobile

excellent very clean room and comfortable beds very close to all resturants 20 mins from malaga airport i strongly advise a visit free wifi in all rooms flat screen tvs and only probelm if you dont like shared bathroom shower hot water in the room small sink plenty of electrical plugs

Stayed: April 2016
Thank Ragsdap67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews