We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Basic and clean ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Apartments Palm Beach Club
Ranked #43 of 71 Hotels in Torremolinos
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 July 2017 via mobile

Stayed here at Easter with my wife and her family the hotel is basic but clean. All the rooms are different no rooms the same. The pool area is a bit run down could do with a bit of tlc. Good multi language library. The wifi in the lobby is a bit hit or miss wasn't that great when we where there. All in all good stay definitely a 3 star.

Stayed: April 2017
Thank davglafferty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (230)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 230 reviews

Reviewed 24 June 2017

this is the first time we have stayed at the palm beach and were not sure what to expect after reading some of the reviews. while I agree it is a bit dated our room on 5th floor was very clean and had everything you could need. nice balcony sea view.all the staff were very helpful plenty of free sunbeds round the pool only afew meters from beach. our only moan was bedding needed changing more often. would we stay their again yes

Room Tip: pay more and ask for room with sea view and balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ryhs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2017

Stayed here in may with my husband, the reception is old and dusty but staff were very friendly, rooms dated but clean, corridors dirty and looked like they hadnt been cleaned in a while. lifts very very old. good location 2 mins from beach.

Room Tip: high floor nice views
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank pooders
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2017 via mobile

I stayed there with my partner and our friends. The towels what we got were a bit dirty and stains on all over them and also the furnitures a bit overused. However, the apartment by itself was nice and clean, the kitchen was fully equipped, we got a nice view on sea and also. It is located near to almost everywhere.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Domokos Zsolt M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2017

Just stayed for 4 days end of April. Arrived midday and greeted by friendly receptionist. Room ready but allocated first floor rather than previous request for high floor. Room was clean, very dated with a disappointing view of the roadside. I imagine there are better rooms as previous reviews describe. Some work going on with onsite bar and smell of paint very noticeable, I imagine this will be finished very soon. Other disappointment being on first floor when windows open people dropping cigarette ends and ash from above which blew into our room. Small kitchen was fine for our short stay. Beds really comfy. Short stroll to paseo and plenty of eating / drinking places nearby.

Room Tip: High floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank Kemik52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Torremolinos hotels
0.5 km away
Hotel Carmen Teresa
Hotel Carmen Teresa
#5 of 71 in Torremolinos
357 reviews
0.6 km away
Hotel Natursun
Hotel Natursun
#31 of 71 in Torremolinos
479 reviews
0.1 km away
Carihuela Park Palace
Carihuela Park Palace
#55 of 71 in Torremolinos
54 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Sol Timor Apartamentos
Sol Timor Apartamentos
#15 of 71 in Torremolinos
1,735 reviews
3.1 km away
Hotel Zen Airport
Hotel Zen Airport
#35 of 71 in Torremolinos
441 reviews
0.2 km away
Residencia Miami Hotel
Residencia Miami Hotel
#38 of 71 in Torremolinos
239 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartments Palm Beach Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartments Palm Beach Club

Address: Calle Miami s/n | La Carihuela, 29620 Torremolinos, Spain
Phone Number:
Region: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Malaga > Costa del Sol > Torremolinos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Best Value Hotel in Torremolinos
Price Range: $50 - $119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Apartments Palm Beach Club 1*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Right in the heart of the Carihuela, 2 mins walk to sandy beach and the typical sea food restaurants.Open all year. Sat Tv in all apartments. Studios & apartments for rent from 1 day - 6 months. Swimmingpool. 24 hr Reception. Cleaning. Kids go free. Onsite bar cafeteria with menu of the day. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Apartments Palm Beach Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Palm Beach Club Hotel Torremolinos
Palm Beach Torremolinos
Apartments Palm Beach Club Torremolinos, Costa Del Sol

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing